Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (977) İnceleme
  • (196) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(977)
    • 5 Yıldız(902)
    • 4 Yıldız(74)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/12/2018

    These true wireless are best for buck, they produce awesome sound considering the price. In terms of low frequency they produce good bass that satisfies the user who bought these true wireless earphones. In terms of mid tones it is able to differentiate instrument sounds and vocals really well. Even vocals are clear and crisp. In terms of high frequency response it produces smooth treble which does not sound irritating to the ears. In terms of noise isolation it does isolate background noise to some extent if you put on perfect silicon earbuds that comes in the box. In terms of distortion in my usage I didn't find any distortion even at high volumes. I love the convenience this earbuds provide in connectivity, there are really easy to connect and use. Battery life was really good, I was able to use these earbuds for 4.5 hours on single charge at maximum volume. Charging the earbuds took about 1 hour and you can charge these earbuds using the case upto 3.5 - 4 times. And charging the case took about 1 hour 15 minutes. Overall these are best budget true wireless earphones you can get.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2018

    I am really starting to enjoy Blitzwolf's products! The BW-FYE4 wireless earphones are the first product I ordered from them and I have to say that I am impressed with the build quality, the features, and overall performance. The sound quality is also really good, even at higher volumes. The case and the earphones themselves have a sleek design and just the right proportions for them not to stand out a great deal while wearing them. Even so, they offer nice stability when walking or running. The only minus would be that they have a "learning curve" when it comes to connectivity. Sometimes, while using with a laptop, I had to restart Bluetooth on the device, put them in the case, and get them out again (for a quick refresh, I believe). With the smartphone, I did not encounter such problems. Time of use: 3 weeks Devices used with: Samsung Galaxy S9 and MacBook Pro 15

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2018

    Most érkezett meg,rögtön beüzemeltem,az első benyomások abszolút pozitívak! Nagyon jól szól!Indítható,leállítható,választható következő/előző zene,stb. Nagyon eltalált forma,kis méret,gyönyörű töltő(doboz). Várhatóan sokáig tartós eszközöm lesz!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2020

    O produto é bom. Eu achei ele bem bonito e discreto, embora alguns comentários dizerem o contrário. Um ponto negativo: ele não ajusta o volume no próprio fone. O som é bom, mas eu esperava uma qualidade maior. Chegou no prazo, mas é um prazo muito grande, de 20 a 30 dias, falo para entrega no Brasil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2019

    Купил за 23$ по акции с групповой закупкой, дошли за 26 дней максипост + сдек. Все запечатано в заводской пленке, кейсик маленький, как и сами наушники, поэтому сидят хорошо, только насадки лучше поменять на стандартные, от каких-либо других наушников. Звук громкий, чистый, связь держат хорошо и далеко. В общем за эти деньги рекомендую к покупке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2019

    I need replacement earbuds for exercise music. The sound quality is acceptable (for me). If the build quality lasts... I would buy them again. Have not tested battery duration yet. Instructions say it should last 4.5 hours. They arrived 80% charged. So that was good. If they had been completely discharged... it would take about 1.5 hours to charge. Item was well packaged - well protected. Packaging would be on par... or near par to Apple products. In other words... the packaging looked good. Think birthday or christmas present etc Sometimes... when you buy things from China - the packaging is just awful... Think brown paper bags. These were nice. Very acceptable. Hint: Read the instructions about stereo pairing first... unlike what I did. (Without reading the instructions) I paired both headsets to my device... and they both connected immediately... but I could only hear from one or the other. Instructions are clear and simple... and in multiple languages. Per instructions... you only need to pair the Left earpiece. (Once paired) the Left earpiece automatically pairs with the Right earpiece. This is actually an awesome feature. I'm sure this is the way it's suppose to work... I just didn't know... and I didn't read the instructions. YMMV.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2019

    Um som agradável com graves pouco acentuados para quem gosta de um PUMP, mas equilibrado e pode não ser o mais alto só que seu formato intra auricular eu geralmente deixo abaixo do volume excessivo, levando em consideração seu preço em comparação aos outros e perfeito. Na sua sincronização via bluetooth levei até 5 metros sem Problemas e o seu case é muito portátil o que facilita muito a sua usabilidade no dia a dia. Não deu para registrar as 4 horas de cargas que os fones supostamente prometem, mas estou usando eles a um bom tempo sem a necessidade de carregar e em miúdos! Na minha opinião um ótimo custo benefício!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2019

    Estou admirado primeiramente com a entrega muito rápida menos de 20 dias e não paguei taxa dos correios, sobre o fone eu sinceramente pensava que o som não era tão bom, quando testei tomei um susto a qualidade do som è ótima os graves são bastante bons, e a parte principal bateria, dura mais de 4 Horas escutando música , e pra carregar leva apenas 1 hora e 10 minuto dentro da caixa, cosigo carregar até 4x sem precisar usar a energia , não tem delay na Netflix nem YouTube único delay foi no jogo Purg mobile. Fone nota 10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2019

    O fone é excelente, não me arrependo da compra. Confio muito na marca e sei que é excelente. Além do ótimo custo beneficio. Quanto a bateria eu não tenho o que reclamar, geralmente depois de carregar, dura 5 dias com uso médio. Quando eu fiz uma viagem, durou cerca de 2 dias com uso intenso. Recomendo demais!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2019

    Наушники за свою цену хорошие, не так уж сильно торчат из ушей. Присутствует небольшой шум, после выключения музыки, но через пару секунд он пропадает. Пришли из Мальмё в Минск за 21 день, не учитывая ~20 дней, когда их не было у продавца.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY173.86
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY285.36
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY267.52