Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (138) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(138)
    • 5 Yıldız(121)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/03/2021

    Egyelőre kitűnően üzemel,remek ár-érték arányú készülék. Memórai kártyára is menti a felvételt , valamint felhő szolgáltatás vásárlása esetén minden mozgás érzékelésekor feltölti a videót , így ha leszedik a készüléket a helyéről,a felvétel akkor is megmarad. Éjjel látó infra vörös világítása is megfelelő , beépített világítását is felkapcsolja ,ha emberi alakot észlel este , kutyára,macskára ez nem kapcsolódik fel szerencsére. Szerintem jó választás , még biztosan rendelek többet, így teljes a biztonság.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    This camera is amazing, I conect it following instructions without troubles, And works perfect, I test its functionality and I love the following person Mode, In the night when you walk the camera follows you and turn the light, furthermore the speaker allows a very clear sound and you can talk through it. I connected it to Google home, And I con transmit the camera through chromecast, I like a lot this product, I recomend it 100%

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    A câmera possui qualidade e o áudio também (tanto o alto-falante quanto o microfone). Captura muito bem a noite conforme a segunda foto (com infravermelho) e a terceira foto (com led's). Utilizo um cartão micro SD de 128GB para armazenamento, mas, gostaria de visualizar as imagens também pelo computador, e não somente em meu smartphone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Καλή κατασκευή, άμεση σύνδεση με την εφαρμογή, καλές λειτουργίες, συνδρομη ακριβη στο cloud που έχουν.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Comprei essa câmera após ver um vídeo do canal aplicando engenharia no YouTube, já testei ela e funcionou muito bem todas as funções dela 100% compatível com a Alexa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    A szállítással minden rendben volt. A termék maga picit csalódás, baromi nagy, a képek alapján nem gondoltam, hogy ekkora. Az arcfelismerés nem működik csak prémium előfizetéssel, a kamera mozgatás pedig rettenetesen darabos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Λειτουργεί πολύ καλά χωρίς κανένα πρόβλημα. Καλή εικόνα ακόμη και το βράδυ όπως και η ποιότητα κατασκευής. Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι η μετάφραση στην εφαρμογή δεν είναι και η καλύτερη χωρίς αυτό να σημαίνει ότι θα σε δυσκολέψει να την χειριστείς. Τέλος ήρθε σπίτι με την speedex σε χρόνο ρεκόρ 7 μέρες.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Very cool product. Great controls, good quality image. Easy to mount and easy to use. The things that gave me problems: using it in Europe, I couldn't purchase the face recognition in the app. (But maybe it's just me) the motion detection level can be adjusted to 3 levels, the weakest one is quite sensitive, it alerts several times when only the wind blows the leaves more. It gives you full functionality through the app, but if I share it with someone else, all the options are no longer available on the other device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    câmera de qualidade. chegou bem. Funciona bem. Mas a direção dela da rede wi-fi não é muito boa para Grandes distâncias, mas funciona bem. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Recibido en plazo y en perfecto estado. Cumple con la descripción del producto. Buena relación calidad precio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY1,424.10
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY633.85
    • TRY1,250.42
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY225.70