Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (175) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(175)
    • 5 Yıldız(153)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2021

    I recently received this projector and wanted to give some first impressions to anyone who may be interested in getting one. I am by no means an expert in projectors, just a normal user :) (+) - Video quality is wonderful especially in low light conditions. The projector is also fully visible in sunlight, but colors do suffer quite a bit. (Added two photo examples) - Audio quality also was surprisingly good and in my opinion no external soundbar is needed for this projector. - Port selection is also great, the port on the back of the projector works exceptionally well for tv sticks. - (Simple) user interface is easy to work with and the controller is responsive unlike some other budget devices - You can't hear the fan noise when something is playing but when idle it can get a bit annoying (-) - Keystone correction distorts the picture pretty badly, having the projector level with the projection screen seems like the best option. - This may be something to do with my setup, but I couldn't get the projector to be level with my projection screen when using the screw out foot. I compensated by adding a piece of paper on the back side of the projector. Overall, I am very pleased with the blitzwolf vp10 as it has all the features I want from a projector at a very reasonable price. The only two improvements I can see is making the projector even brighter and improving the keystone correction distortion at different setup angles. For me, these are very minor issues and I think most people will enjoy the projector!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Στην δική μου περίπτωση δυστυχώς το παρέλαβα ελαττωματικό. Την πρώτη εβδομάδα λειτούργησε πάρα πολύ καλά ήμουν απολύτως ευχαριστημένος (τον χρησιμοποίησα 2-3 φορές, καθώς τον αγόρασα για δεύτερη τηλεόραση στην κρεβατοκαμαρα) η ανάλυση μια χαρά και ο ήχος επίσης, όλα ήταν καλύτερα απ ότι περίμενα. Μετά άρχισε να βγάζει κάτι κόκκινες κηλίδες (πιξελιασμα) στα σκοτεινά - γκρίζα σημεία. Επικοινώνησα με το bangood αλλά δεν θέλει να μου το επισκευάσει η να μου στείλει τα χρήματα μου πίσω. Προφανώς και είναι η τελευταία μου αγορά από αυτό το κατάστημα, στην δική μου περίπτωση, την μία και μοναδική φορά που απευθύνθηκα στο σέρβις ήταν μια απογοήτευση.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Es un excelente proyector la verdad me quede asombrado, en la noche es cuando se ve la calidad real se ve fenomenal, me quede muy satisfecho, nada que envidiarle a las otras marcas que tiene un precio demasiado elevado, este sin duda es una excelente adquisición, las bocinas están bastante bien, el sonido que hace el proyector apenas y lo he escuchado, casi no se nota aunque diga que es de 46dB.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    The product finally arrived, it was worth the wait, the image looks excellent, very sharp it met the expectations described for the product, I highly recommend the store, good attention by the seller, good sound, in a nutshell a good, nice and cheap projector , I would buy this projector brand again, greetings from Mexico

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    the first impression is good. it looks nice, fabric top finish. remote looks similar with mi stick remote. sound qualityis good, no need external speaker. there is a special port for smart tv stick, so projector itself keeps compact form. its my first fhd projector, so I am impressed by quality and brightness. shipping took about 11 days to the door, without taxes.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    coloquei seguro tarifário mas não foi taxado chegou bem rápido e até o momento achei surpreendente esperava que seria bom mas fiquei impressionado com tanta qualidade tanto de imagem quanto do material que é lindo o som é bom não é nenhum home theater mas e bom e agradável até o momento está sendo uma experiência incrível

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Muito bom projetor, imagem espetacular! Apenas o som que eu esperava mais, pois tenho uma caixinha de 10w que possui um som muito mais alto que o projetor. Mas mesmo assim o som do projetor não é ruim.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Muito bom o projetor, imagem de dia em uma parede amarela chamuscada e meio suja a imagem ficou assim imagina a noite e em uma parede com pintura propria pra assistir ou uma tela especifica para projetar imagem. Gostei demais.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    muito bom o projetor, a imagem fica muito boa mesmo. testei a 3 metros de distância ficou top. a imagem do desenho onde a cor fica mais nítida é um pedaço de MDF branco. pois a parede tem cor verde e tbm pega muito bem na claridade.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    bello, full HD, poco rumoroso e volendo trasportabile. tre HDMI, 1 VGA e 2 USB. lampada a led e ben 5000:1 di contrasto. tasti del telecomando ripetuti sul dorso del proiettore.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY2,648.12
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY1,895.46
    • TRY2,745.69
    • TRY3,066.27
    • TRY4,334.65
    • TRY3,024.46
    • TRY2,731.75
    • TRY3,080.21
    • TRY2,369.36
    • TRY1,296.12
    • TRY1,825.77
    • TRY794.34
    • TRY3,122.02
    • TRY2,703.88
    • TRY2,202.10
    • TRY264.69