Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2021

    thanks for Fast shipping. i finally tried the projector in sunlighted room with white curtains closed. i was shocked. the screen is clear, you can see the details easily, sound is enough for a small room. there are cables with it. it is nearly as good as much more expensive ones. i cast my android device and played games . it was a pleasure... and i tried hdmi and usb. i have 2tb hdd and connected to the device. there are 2000 movies cllips and hd movies. it really showed all of them and i ve never had problem about codecs.i suggest this device for ho,e usage or a small office meetings. thanks banggood thanks blitzwoif.. by the way the the tax price for turkey is very expensive. i paid 350TRY to take the item from cargo. Be careful guys who live in turkey

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    o projector é bom ,as cores são boas , achei um pouco desfocado nós cantos da tela, e o meu veio com um bagaço por dentro ,mas não atrapalhou muito, de resto vale apena comprar, nas fotos ele está projetando 150 polegadas...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    This is my forth one from blitswolf, after VP7- 2pc & VP11. not so satisfied as the other two. but good. picture quality is nice. same like others not satisfied with the in-built speaker, use external speakers for better sound. overall good, value for the money.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    direkt gönderimi seçmememe rağmen vergi ödemedim kargo hızlıydı ayın 13ünde sipariş verdim 22sinde elimdeydi. ürün el kadar tasarımı hoş fan sesi geliyor ama idare eder eski bilgisaayrların bakışma sesi gibi. yansıtma boyutu güzel ışık şiddeti güzel fotoğrafları öğlen güneşinde perdeler kapalıyken çektim gece daha güzel olur. netlik çok iyi değil aşırı detaylı birşey izleyemezsiniz ama idare eder. ürün 60hz çok iyi olmamakla birlikte oyun oynayabilirsiniz dev ekran keyifli olur

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    thanks banggood & blitz wolf very fast delivery only 11days to India very good product video & audio amezing. quality is super I recommend all I trust banggood thanks again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    fiquei surpreso. a qualidade da imagem, super recomendo.pode compra. sem medo não fui tachado. muito top

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    MINI PROJETOR BOM e BARATO 2021 - BLITZWOLF BW-VP12 PRO: https://youtu.be/yOJfY-9YGx0 Testei esse modelo em meu canal e gostei bastante, mesmo sendo projeção nativa em SD, tem uma qualidade muito boa, principalmente se deixar bem distante da parede. O espelhamento de tela é excelente funciona quase sem delay, se tornando um ponto muito positivo para o BW-Vp12 Pro, veja mais detalhes no meu canal!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Estou muito satisfeito , a entrega foi rapida , chegou antes do dia previsto. Muito obrigado mesmo. Valeu a pena ter comprado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Ótimo Projetor, estou gostando bastante, Design lindo, muito funcional.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    The best 60€ I've ever spend!!! the pictures is awesome even with afternoon daylight! Shows bright at just a white wall...I am delighted with my purchase!!! If I have to add a minus that would be of the fan db which can be a bit disturbing in silent movie parts...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,694.79
    • TRY1,409.33
    • TRY918.71
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY1,427.17
    • TRY749.22
    • TRY1,516.38
    • TRY1,507.46
    • TRY1,213.08
    • TRY285.36