Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (239) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(239)
    • 5 Yıldız(210)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/11/2020

    dear reader This is so far one of my best purchases on banggood. pros + doesn't cost much + all the IO you need + screen quality is very good (1080p) + keystone (when your beamer is on a angle you can adjust the screen so it projects flat) + you can link any smartphone with projector easy (iphone an android devices) + its bright ( you can't project in a room full with sunlight but a normal room is just fine, trust me) + can stand on a tripod ( the thing weighs like 3kg or something so choose your tripod wisely) cons - the power cable it comes with is not that good, just take another one ( if you don' move the beamer a lot the standard cable is just fine) - the remote is a bit slow ( but hey i paid €169) - its big ( some people like them big 😉) if your still doubting to buy one of these, stop it and buy it. I know that there are better projectors but for the money (and i know because i am a student) this i the best option. Blitzwolf is one of the bigger brands in China so they earned my trust with this product. questions? ask them 😊👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Otimo produto, tanto na qualidade quanto na resolução, ADOREI mesmo, um ponto negativo: ele as vezes trava, principalmente quando estou navegando no YOUTUBE, e trocando videos, se deixar ele rodar vai sem problema, mais pelo valor foi uma boa aquisição, chegou em 46 dias, a taxa eu ja esperava, ultrapassou os 500 pila

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    The product arrived within ten days. Here is my storage from the product itself: Audio - Excellent !!!!! High and high-quality power. Projection quality - consider excellent 4k quality !!!!! Built-in Bluetooth. Android is pretty weak and does not hold Netflix ..... But the most significant advantage is Banggood's amazing customer service, I had a slight technical problem and got an amazing and fast installation solution service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Projektor bardzo dobry jak za tą cenę. Wiatraki troszkę szumią ale można się przyzwyczaić, głośniki są wystarczająco głośne i zagłuszają szum. Jakość obrazu bardzo dobra. Android działa szybko a WiFi i bluetooth nie zrywa połączeń. Jestem bardzo zadowony za tą kasę dobry wybór :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP4
    SA
    05/01/2021

    നല്ല ക്ലിയർ നല്ല ക്വാളിറ്റി ഞാൻ ഞാൻ എനിക്കുവേണ്ടിയും കൂട്ടുകാർക്ക് വേണ്ടിയും നാലെണ്ണം വാങ്ങിച്ചു

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    me impressionou a qualidade acabamento, da interface e também a qualidade da imagem. Pelo preço sem dúvida vale a pena comprar. Fui taxado, mas tinha comprado com seguro e então fui reembolsado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Produto chegou em perfeitas condições, resolução muito boa tanto no ambiente escuro quanto claro. Em anexo algumas imagens, só não projetou maior pois minha sala é pequena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    Chegou em 32 dias...Caixa veio um pouco avariada mais não atingiu o produto. O msm está em perfeitas condições. Já testei e a imagem é boa, porém o áudio não é dos melhores. Tem que usar um subwoofer pra ficar som de cinema. Ele é bem bonito e elegante.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    So far, the best 1080p projector I have ever had. Great image, good contrast and brightness (but it's just suitable for dark places), GREAT sound... the android is a little slow compared to Amazon's Fire Stick, Chromecast or any Android Box but it works.. so.. it's great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Best purchase of 2021 by far! I was so impressed that I bought one for my parents too ! Unfortunately the pictures I attach are worse than in reality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,629.77
    • TRY857.73
    • TRY909.20
    • TRY1,964.32
    • TRY1,801.33
    • TRY5,061.04
    • TRY1,029.30
    • TRY1,089.34
    • TRY857.73
    • TRY771.95
    • TRY1,629.77
    • TRY1,355.27
    • TRY857.73
    • TRY883.47
    • TRY1,801.33
    • TRY583.23
    • TRY729.06
    • TRY420.24