Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (715) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(715)
    • 5 Yıldız(678)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/12/2020

    The product matches the description. I came with protective plastic caps on the ends and wrapped in two layers of thin foam. I shipped out the day of purchase and arrived 17 days later (including Christmas delay and a stop at the customs authorities).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    producto de acuerdo a la descripción. envío tardo en llegar, pero no es culpa de vendedor. llegó golpeado en una de las puntas. En el empaque deben mejorar protección de los extremos,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Good afternoon, I just received the T-track I had purchased. However, unfortunately he is completely warped, being impossible to use. (annex pictures) The packaging is inadequate for this transport. I would like to know how to proceed. I wait for your reply. thanks Newton Moraes Boa tarde, Acabo de receber o T-track que havia comprado. Porém, lamentavelmente ele esta completamente empenado, sendo impossível usar. A embalagem é inadequada para este transporte. Eu gostaria de saber como proceder. Eu aguardo sua resposta. Obrigado Newton Moraes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Excelente de buen material me encantó su color azul metálico sin daños solo en 14 días abiles gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    The product is as described with a slight difference in hue between the 2 items, arrived within the expected time. Thanks. Το προϊόν είναι σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή με μια μικρή διαφορά στην απόχρωση μεταξύ των 2 αντικειμένων, έφθασε εντός του αναμενόμενου χρόνου. Ευχαριστώ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, alluminio di buona qualità, vernice intatta, arrivato ben Imballato e protetto, consegnato anche prima del previsto. Venditore serio, preciso ed affidabile. Consigliato A+++👌🥇

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    the product was delivered within 20 days and is very good quality. the product was delivered without any damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    rychle dodanie, kvalita, odporucam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Παράδοση με πολύ κακή συσκευασία

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY92.83
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY121.49