Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (942) İnceleme
  • (83) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(942)
    • 5 Yıldız(881)
    • 4 Yıldız(49)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2021

    F'd on arrival. The postal service people must be mighty bored to bend this T slot rail. Judging by the gouge on the edge, this was forcibly bent to fit into something it obviously didn't fit into. Packaging was ripped at the end, with some more deep gouges on the edges. Putting my full body weight on it doesn't even bend it back into shape! Aside from the dismal freight service, the product does look okay and it would have served its purpose of it was not damaged.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Good afternoon, I just received the T-track I had purchased. However, unfortunately he is completely warped, being impossible to use. (annex pictures) The packaging is inadequate for this transport. I would like to know how to proceed. I wait for your reply. thanks Newton Moraes Boa tarde, Acabo de receber o T-track que havia comprado. Porém, lamentavelmente ele esta completamente empenado, sendo impossível usar. A embalagem é inadequada para este transporte. Eu gostaria de saber como proceder. Eu aguardo sua resposta. Obrigado Newton Moraes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2020

    Nagyon gyorsan megkaptam a megrendelt C síneket, a megrendeléstől számítva 8 nap alatt, ami eddig példa nélküli gyorsaság volt. A csomagolás a szokásos fólia, azon belül vékony fehér hab , ebbe volt beletekerve a 4 darab C sín. A sínek végein műanyag elemek vannak, sajnos ezek közül kettő össze volt törve, azaz a szállítás során megsérül. Mivel ez nem érinti a használhatóságát a sínnek, ezért csak 1 pontot vontam le a minőségből. Az ár érték arányon még lehetne javítani, mert egy kicsit drága.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    The product matches the description. I came with protective plastic caps on the ends and wrapped in two layers of thin foam. I shipped out the day of purchase and arrived 17 days later (including Christmas delay and a stop at the customs authorities).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2020

    Doy 5 estrellas en todo a pesar de ser este pedido el segundo envio( el primero nunca llegó a mi destino) y venir con un embalaje un poco pobre( deteriorado y rotos o perdidos tres de los protectores del final). Pero contento porque por fin llego y están inexplicablemente en buen estado las pistas. Gracias al equipo de atención al cliente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Excelente de buen material me encantó su color azul metálico sin daños solo en 14 días abiles gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    25 days to Slovakia, item as described, looks good 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    delivered alot sooner then expected. I see ppl ask about size som here are they in mm. outside: 29,5 ish wide. 12,6 deep. Length is 500, but it depends on what you order. Inside track: 23 wide, close to 4 deep.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Good quality, exactly as advertised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    producto de acuerdo a la descripción. envío tardo en llegar, pero no es culpa de vendedor. llegó golpeado en una de las puntas. En el empaque deben mejorar protección de los extremos,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$36.99