Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (865) İnceleme
  • (72) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(865)
    • 5 Yıldız(808)
    • 4 Yıldız(48)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2021

    F'd on arrival. The postal service people must be mighty bored to bend this T slot rail. Judging by the gouge on the edge, this was forcibly bent to fit into something it obviously didn't fit into. Packaging was ripped at the end, with some more deep gouges on the edges. Putting my full body weight on it doesn't even bend it back into shape! Aside from the dismal freight service, the product does look okay and it would have served its purpose of it was not damaged.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    Rien à dire sur la qualité du produit, mais peut être sur l'emballage qui pourrait être renforcé sur les bouts...et des deux côtés. J'ai eu seulement un embout plastique sur deux, sur le côté abîmé. Le reste de l'emballage était parfait, il est clair que ça vient du transporteur, d'où l'utilité de renforcer les bouts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    delivered alot sooner then expected. I see ppl ask about size som here are they in mm. outside: 29,5 ish wide. 12,6 deep. Length is 500, but it depends on what you order. Inside track: 23 wide, close to 4 deep.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Excelente de buen material me encantó su color azul metálico sin daños solo en 14 días abiles gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    the product arrived packed with soft plastic and protected on the ends. The measurements coincide with the description. Perfectly straight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    prodotto eccellente, packaging troppo esiguo, un' ammaccatura ma ha mantenuto la precisione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, alluminio di buona qualità, vernice intatta, arrivato ben Imballato e protetto, consegnato anche prima del previsto. Venditore serio, preciso ed affidabile. Consigliato A+++👌🥇

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    25 days to Slovakia, item as described, looks good 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    Le t-track sono ben fatte, bello anche il colore blu, unica cosa l'imballo non decisamente adeguato infatti mi sono arrivate con il gommino esterno in plastica rotto. Niente di che... pero' si puo' fare meglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2022

    Il prodotto è arrivato ben imballato, peccato che i tappi alle estremità sono rotti. Comunque il prodotto corrisponde a quello ordinato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99