Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(12)
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(203)
    • 5 Yıldız(166)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-23 16:07:21

    all arrived well packed.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Калипер - устройство для измерения содержания жира в огранизме

    2016-01-14 02:59:36

    Сейчас существует масса весов, которые кроме ошарашивания вас цифрами веса, еще пытаются разложить этот вес на составляющие — жир, кости, мышцы. Но алгоритмы этого расчета у весов, непонятно по каким формулам выведенные воспаленным разумом инженеров производителя, не дают

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just as advertised

    2016-12-05 15:43:02

    Good product. Came well packaged. Excellent price!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great tool for personal fitness

    2016-10-12 07:38:58

    Handy tool for monitoring body fat percentage for personal fitness. Instructions were simple and helpful. Delivery was INCREDIBLY quick.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good

    2017-08-30 06:59:07

    as good as it was in description

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-06 04:59:16

    bueno no esta nada mal para el precio la verdad servira para escapar un tiempo, pero no veo que el material aguante mas de un año

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-24 09:26:11

    Product is exactly as specified and functions according to the enclosed instructions.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-01 12:36:07

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    All ok

    2017-07-04 01:58:44

    There are problems that it is shipped in a simple envelope and it would seem that in order for it to work properly - it should never get bent, even a little bit. Also one part seems to always hit another so it takes a while to measure. The package was left unsafely, good thing no one stole it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Part off your fitness regime

    2016-10-22 21:18:34

    I have been putting on the weight and have started working on losing it. I will be measuring my Recovery after training, BMI, HR, Blood Pressure and with this device my body fat. I could do with as similar looking device to clamp my mouth shut because I have to cut down on calories hahaha.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap