Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (334) İnceleme
  • (57) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(334)
    • 5 Yıldız(309)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/07/2021

    It works. Temperature is close to what I get with an IR thermometer on my forehead, but the sleep monitor is horribly inaccurate. Sometimes if I wake up in the middle of the night, if I'm up for too long, it stops measuring sleep accurately, and the app will show even less correct information.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    👌👍👏🤗🧚🏽‍♂️❤️I have become addicted to this watch !! Fun and follow both the steps you take, temp, heart rate and much more !! I have become incredibly fond of it ❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    ได้รับสินค้าแล้ว ยังไม่ได้ใช้ไม่มีความเห็น ใช้แล้วจะให้ความเห็นอีกครั้ง

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    ürün gerçekten çok iyi ve doğru ölçüm yapıyor herkese tavsiye ederim

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    1. I can't connect the Bakeey T1 Smart Watch to the WearFit2.0 application installed on the Huawei P8. 2. The application reports the connection failed, discard it again.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2020

    For the full capabilities of tracker use Wеar Fit 2.0. Very useful thing. I don't regret the purchase. Thnx to the seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    i don,t turn on...shop help me. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    No traen el cargador, por lo que no se pueden utilizar, la caja viene la pantalla el manual y la correa.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Buon prodotto , si presenta bene, dimensioni ottime.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY223.45
    • TRY284.92
    • TRY332.42
    • TRY284.92
    • TRY495.73
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY398.92
    • TRY379.92
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY284.92
    • TRY379.92
    • TRY379.92
    • TRY379.92
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY569.93
    • TRY474.92
    • TRY265.92