Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/03/2022

    Chegou muito rápido, não fui taxado. O dicionário vem todo configurado em chinês, o que dificulta o uso inicial, mas depois que muda o idioma, funciona perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    the device work..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    κάνει αυτό που λέει!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    Il prodotto funziona abbastanza bene ma, come succede con quasi tutti i prodotti provenienti dalla Cina, mancano le istruzioni in italiano. Non capisco che cosa gli costa a questi venditori di indicare un file di traduzione nel loro sito se proprio vogliono risparmiare la carta. Potevano essere anche meno tirchi e fornire il caricabatterie assieme alla penna !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Accendendo il traduttore errore BL02000000100001 E NON FUNZIONE NON VA OLTRE

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Dall'estetica è molto bello ed elegante. Purtroppo all'accensione mi compare una scritta in cinese e da questa scritta non va più avanti, pur facendo vari tentativi (premetto che sono ITALIANO). Chiedo, cortesemente, se qualcuno mi può aiutare ad andare avanti. Sperando che qualcuno mi risponda invio Distinti saluti e molte grazie.

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    This is a translator with a lot of power. Especially the offline mode works as expected. At first it is a little messy, but after playing with it, the basic functions are easy to call up and no in-depth consultation of the manual is needed to figure out how it works. I love this thing. The only bad thing is that this beautiful thing does not have a protective case. For that money, they could add a small protective case, it wouldn't cost a fortune and would make this product perfect.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2022

    this is a great machine, love it, in my work I have to communicate with a large number of people who have poor English and I can't speak any other, has helped me a lot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    This translator is the perfect companion for my trips, I will no longer have problems with conversation, in addition its mechanism for recognizing forms is good and allows reading documents in another language, I would even dare to buy books in another language.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2022

    https://www.d-drone.it/novita-boeleo-s-35-penna-scanner-scansione-del-testo-lettura-traduttore-multilingue-supporto-in-116-lingue/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$459.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$489.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$519.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$409.00
    • US$459.00
    • US$579.00
    • US$229.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$769.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$559.00
    • US$81.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$119.99