Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/05/2016

    Great looking sandal. This pair was for my daughter who has a hard time getting shoes on and epinephrine them there Due to an accident that happened several years ago and deformed slightly on of her feet. This sandal is easy for her to put on and because of the elastic strap stays on without her always having to readjust it! Really wish the sole was more skid proof though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2020

    Product appears exactly as picture. Feels like okay quality, about same as a discount big box store or discount shoe store. Fairly comfortable. I would order up one size. I normally wear a size 5.5 US or 36 EU. These are labeled size 37 and fit like a 36 EU with less than one size extra space. They're not noticably too big.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2017

    El pedido llego perfecto, y dentro del plazo establecido. Las sandalias son muy bonitas y muy cómodas. Es la tercera vez que repito esta modelo. Sólo duran una temporada, porque después, la base se hunde.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2016

    I love these sandals I have been wearing them for a couple of months now they hold up beautifully and they look great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2015

    Comfortable and very refreshing looking sandal, a talking point with others, takes me back to my teenage years.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2015

    Nice style, fresh look. Comfortable soles. Good having the soft elastic at the back, keeps sandals secure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2018

    Recibi mi zapato la talla el material como el de la foto ..estoy contenta aunque demoró como 90 dias. Recomiendo al vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2018

    son preciosa y se ven de mu buena calidad. pedi mi numero 38 eu y me quedaron perfecta. la recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2018

    Very nice shoes, like in the picture Comfortable and not too small 7.5 is like an European 38

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2017

    Belli e comodi taglia giusta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY319.73
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY341.26
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY552.58
    • TRY551.90
    • TRY374.14
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY261.74