Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(643)
    • 5 Yıldız(579)
    • 4 Yıldız(49)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-09 10:10:20

    I have not used it yet I will soon and then add to my statement, I will also note at that time weather or not the tool received actually works

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-11 12:50:09

    😀😆

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-05 12:32:30

    Excelente producto, llegó mucho antes de lo esperado...muchas gracias!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great

    2018-11-21 03:53:23

    This is great item for price, also comes with indexing rod which is great, also this is HUK but brand name is sanded off . Great set for price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-06 17:17:50

    Chegou bem rápido... parece tudo em ordem... vamos aos testes...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-21 23:24:15

    bought these to unlock a trailer hitch lock and took me an hour to finally get it unlocked. Could be to first time use and never used these before. Decent enough to keep in my tool box and with the rest of my lock picks and shims for work. Would order again and looking for more products like these to keep on hand.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-14 11:13:04

    Quick delivery, and good looking tools. The only negative is the rubber bands are too weak for most locks I’ve tried. An easy modification just using stronger bands made this a much more capable tool.

    Yorumlar
  • Lew
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 17:10:20

    Tools fit nicely in the plastic case with tool cutouts provided. Without any prior experience with the use of a tubular pick, I easily picked a lock in just a couple of minutes after having watched an online video.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-28 08:51:30

    When I received the kit there was no branding on the clear plastic box but appears to still be brand new. overall good product for the price.

    Yorumlar
  • Roy
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-21 17:00:24

    They work as advertised. They do not lock in place so if you want to read the pin code, take your time and remove from lock slowly.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap