Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (664) İnceleme
  • (100) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(664)
    • 5 Yıldız(655)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2021

    Compact & light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Tutto ok..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2017

    I decided to make my own DIY receiver so i buy this basic unit. This unit is great for DIY and it's often part of many receiver units around. Now i'm in progress of making my own receiver, and maybe after some tests I will use it for 40 channel DIY project. I hope that passive cooler on this unit will be enough for keep unit cold. Soldering pads are small and i think there is possibility for ripping them of the board, so you need to use moderate soldering temperature. Good unit for DIY projects

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2019

    Обычный модуль приёмника. Покупал для замены в Fpv шлеме Eachine ev800. Заменил. Все работает

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2019

    Доставили очень быстро. Качество хорошее. Проверить нет возможности, потому как не всё так быстро отправляют и и передатчики с камерами в пути.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2018

    Собрал коробочку с 4мя 5.8ГГц приемышами на борту Актуально для совместных полетушек. Наверное даже можно судить по ней. Питание 9-14 и 220В. Выход АВ тюльпан на ТВ. Проект от сюда https://github.com/sheaivey/rx5808-pro-diversity Корпус из АБС пластика на принтере 3д Видео работы https://vk.com/video21773072_456239079

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2017

    great receivers easy to work with them I even didn't have to do any mods since they came with spi mod. I used them on diy diversity for fatshark goggles. my friend Jure Korber redraw pcbs for them and I flashed boards with AchilleΣ fw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2016

    Great receiver, works exactly as expected. Photos show how the module looks with NO SPI mod. Very easy to do the SPI mod, just Google and find the tutorial to remove the RESISTOR, NOT drill a hole. Shipping was a lot faster than normal, so very happy. Everything is working great in my DIY Fatshark module.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2016

    This little thing is only about the size of a thumbnail. Perfect as I am using it on a homebrew set of goggles and smaller is better. Think I will use pin headers as I think soldering wires directly to the pads would be an area for future failure. See pictures for scale.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2018

    Сразу скажу ещё не подключал к монику, но железка проверенна людьми. Работает хорошо. Доставка тоже порадовала. Так что тут можно только рекомендовать! Кстати частенько бывают акции!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY1,144.39
    • TRY316.85
    • TRY492.92
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY440.10
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY154.15
    • TRY387.28
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY704.21
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY5,449.50
    • TRY616.17