Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (112) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(112)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Vishnu
    IN
    2018-07-26 23:23:23

    Excellent quality. Looks identical to my original one. The only downsize is that the internal protection are both the the letter "L" instead of one "L" and one "R". Besides that, the product is perfect, strongly recommend.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-02-25 19:51:46

    Perfect fit and finish and comfort same as original one value for money.

    Yorumlar
  • deep
    IN
    2018-08-03 09:11:16

    awesome product same as original one highly satisfied with product and shipping speed

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-24 12:24:08

    Not happy at all since they are much smaller compared with what I have...I really thought I will fix my headset, unfortunately I spent money for some not usable.

    Yorumlar
  • ironn
    NL
    2020-10-10 10:21:19

    netjes verpakt en best snel verzonden.. - super bedankt

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-16 05:02:57

    perfecto estado buen material

    Yorumlar
  • jcpalao
    ES
    2020-09-14 09:32:19

    relación calidad precios inmejorable.

    Yorumlar
  • ccool
    FR
    2019-08-31 19:38:24

    Parfait pour "refaire à neuf" un Bose QC25 en parfait état de marche acheté d'occasion à prix raisonnable (en raison de l'état des coussinets et de l'arceau). Le remplacement est simple à faire, on trouve des vidéos explicatives facilement (sur le site de BOSE par exemple).

    Yorumlar
  • unchura
    CA
    2017-11-28 08:32:29

    I was confident buying from Banggood and these cushions have high users rating already. But maaan - what a difference!!! These are awesome compared to my old ones!! The main point is when the cushion is thrown the sound from the phones goes away and also makes the noise cancellation worthless!! So good cushions are essential part of the noise cancellation process!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-01 18:16:42

    I thought I had ordered 2 sets but I received 2 pads instead. Can we just buy 1 left pad separatelly? I dont think so... Please revise this policy with the vendor. The quality is great. I'm sure the vendor supplies Bose too. The difference is the internal green screen instead of grey.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY57.58
    • TRY98.77
    • TRY115.24
    • TRY49.34
    • TRY41.10
    • TRY51.81
    • TRY49.34
    • TRY82.29
    • TRY18.04
    • TRY197.61
    • TRY46.05
    • TRY82.29
    • TRY61.70
    • TRY107.74
    • TRY247.04
    • TRY16.39
    • TRY34.51
    • TRY263.51