Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (372) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(372)
    • 5 Yıldız(346)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/03/2021

    abi gayet başarılı biraz malzeme kalitesi düşük ama tabii bi alman tıbbi malzeme kalitesine ulaşamamışlar ama iş görüyormu görüyor şimdi bu doğru ölcüyormu onu ögrenmek lazım, hemen bi koşu güzel bi eczaneci kızın yanına gidip koldan ölçdürmek lazım.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Looks good and give reasonable results that make sense. Can't really compare it with the professional one that goes on your upper arm, as I haven't been tested at a clinic for my blood pressure in a while. Bottom line, seems like a good product to have around.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Đã nhận được hàng sau gần 2 tuần đặt, sản phẩm đúng mô tả, nhìn đẹp, hoàn thiện tốt, chưa thử vì hiện tại tôi chưa mua pin, hy vọng sẽ dùng tốt và có thêm nhận xét sau này. Thanks shop!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Recommended item: works good and is easy to use. I recommend this product if your trying to keep track or monitor your BP (blood pressure) . I've tried it also on my wife and we are both impressed: now I will be able to keep track of hi BP on a regular basis.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Erfüllt voll seinen Zweck. Habe es mit einem anderen Gerät verglichen,und die Werte stimmen überein. Für den Preis sehr gut. Blutdruck und Puls werden gemessen und gespeichert.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    good blood pressure meter, good strap band, clear display, delivered with a nice white case. Upper blow pressure is a little bit lower than my other meters. Firm strapping for good measurement. Running on 2 AAA standard batteries. Nice glossy finishing design. Very happy with it. Good value for that kind of money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    היגיע מהר מאוד שרות מצוין השתמשתי במכשיר נראה שהוא עובד טוב כרגע אני מאוד מרוצה

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    منتوج جميل و صغير صالح للاستعمال المنزلي لم اجربه بعد لكن يبدو جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Удобная вещь, измеряет точно. В удобной пластиковой переноске.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Fast delivery with COD. Item un good condition. Please use bubble raping for better packeging

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY365.74
    • TRY203.21
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY160.57
    • TRY535.22
    • TRY240.85
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY89.11