Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/06/2021

    Dobar instrument, jeftin a prilično točan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    This is second Wrist blood pressure bought. First one was of interest to relative so we have now got her one as a birthday present. She, like us is elderly and naturally keen on checking-out her health. This device is idea for that, so simple and easy to use and store. deliveexcellent, only a week. Thank-you, Certainly well worth price. Delivery excellent, only a week. Thank-you, dd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    This is a great blood pressure monitor--very accurate. I like the way it attaches to your wrist. uses 2 AAA. Easy to set up. Recommend very highly. Good customer service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    He utilizado otras plataformas de compra, pero Banggood, supero mis espectativas. gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    A compact device which is very useful on a daily basis and it's size make it convenient for use while traveling.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Nice product and easy to use, I have compare it with my older bloodpresurremeter and it givs the same acuraat values.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Not accurate for me... I have big wrists but for a person with a small wrist it works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Excellent product, very beautiful as well, very small so I can have in my bag at all times! I like it very much!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Took awhile to arrive but manual is easy to understand, item works as it should.... even comes with a protective case 👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY562.89
    • TRY196.92
    • TRY243.83
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY213.71
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY384.64
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY84.34