Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-04-09 21:04:23

    There was no blue bag before, but now there is.When I saw the blue one, I decided yo buy it~I have to say is that the bag is beautiful and I'm satisfied,THX~

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-09 21:13:37

    There are many pockets, and the design of the bag is very good.Customer service attitude is very good, thank you very much

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-09 20:56:04

    This bag is good looking, it is very trendy. I like this color and it's really fine workmanship.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-21 02:33:30

    The workmanship of this bag is very delicate. The surface feels very comfortable, the quality is good.I bought it for a gift, she really likes.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-21 02:21:02

    This bag is very stylish, and the quality is good,.there is no extra thread. I particularly like the pattern design on it, very special.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-24 11:05:27

    Handig rugtasje als je niet al te veel spulletjes mee hoeft te nemen! Ziet er leuk uit met al die vakjes en ritsen!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-09 21:06:36

    I like free shipping, good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-01 13:09:55

    me fascino, recomiendo a Banggood al 100%

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-30 11:46:02

    Buen bolso para llevar movil, cartera, gafas, cables USB, etc.

    Yorumlar
  • Michel
    NL
    2019-01-22 05:22:20

    Look a like

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY425.26
    • TRY212.67
    • TRY276.32
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY263.49
    • TRY185.64
    • TRY365.38
    • TRY367.14
    • TRY299.35
    • TRY184.18
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY437.54
    • TRY187.72
    • TRY247.99
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY295.66
    • TRY107.41