Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/04/2018

    There was no blue bag before, but now there is.When I saw the blue one, I decided yo buy it~I have to say is that the bag is beautiful and I'm satisfied,THX~

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    There are many pockets, and the design of the bag is very good.Customer service attitude is very good, thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    This bag is good looking, it is very trendy. I like this color and it's really fine workmanship.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    The workmanship of this bag is very delicate. The surface feels very comfortable, the quality is good.I bought it for a gift, she really likes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    This bag is very stylish, and the quality is good,.there is no extra thread. I particularly like the pattern design on it, very special.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    Handig rugtasje als je niet al te veel spulletjes mee hoeft te nemen! Ziet er leuk uit met al die vakjes en ritsen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    I like free shipping, good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2019

    me fascino, recomiendo a Banggood al 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    Buen bolso para llevar movil, cartera, gafas, cables USB, etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    Look a like

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$53.48
    • US$77.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$47.99