Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2797) İnceleme
  • (317) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2797)
    • 5 Yıldız(2614)
    • 4 Yıldız(148)
    • 3 Yıldız(22)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    I have received the product very fast with DHL shipping and without paying custom fees! The product came in a very careful package. I have opened and tested the broadlink mini with my TV and air condition. All the functions are working very well and the most important thing is the compatibility with Alexa and Google Assistant. You can turn on/off devices with the voice and you can do many things making scenes via the application of Broadlink. This product has IR control and if you want to control RF devices you must buy the BroadLink RM4 Pro RF. So this product is a value for money choice in order to control IR devices!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Não tem muito o que falar da broadlink, recomendo demais o RM MINI 3, é o famoso BBB, bom bonito e barato. Uso para controlar o home Theater, televisão, projetor e ar condicionado. Casa automatizada.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    I ordered two of these guys to control a fan upstairs and an AC in the living room. They both work very well. I haven’t had any reliability issues so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Chegou em perfeito estado e super rápido vai me ajudar com meus aparelhos de infravermelho bem bonitinho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Leggermente alto rispetto al mini. Funziona benissimo con tutto. TV, climatizzatore e qualsiasi cosa abbia telecomando. Spedizione veloce. Ottimo venditore 5 stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    הגיע כמו בתיאור עוד לא נבדק

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Suednaa
    BR
    23/02/2021

    Produto bonito e possui bom acabamento e funcionalidade, estou usando com minha ALEXA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Tem muita compatibilidade com dispositivos mesmo os mais antigos e a opção de usar a configuração de outro usuário quando ñ encontra seu dispositivo na lista é muito boa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Beautiful, slick, small and works great. Very pratical programming with pre-set Remote Control models for a very diversed number of brands. I only had problem with a smartlamp that its sensor is bad, so this universal remote control does not make miracle. Arrived Very fast to me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY654.96
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY334.38