Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (108) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(108)
    • 5 Yıldız(104)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/07/2021

    Πολύ καλό πριζάκι, στιβαρό. Έχει και το φωτάκι νυκτός, οπότε 2 σε 1. Έχω παραγγείλει άλλο ένα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2022

    включается/ выключается, ночник светит, светодиод горит синим. отдельно управление ночником, интенсивность света, таймер. приложение и установка простые.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    This is the third one I bought. I like them so much because they have super quality, the functions are excellent, the connectivity with my network is stable and the app from Broadlink is easy to use with many automations!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Είναι το δεύτερο που παίρνω. Δουλεύει, απλά κάτι χτυπάει μέσα όταν το κουνάς. Με την πρώτη ευκαιρία θα το ανοίξω να δω τι γίνεται. Ούτε το πριζάκι ούτε η συσκευασία πάντως έχουν κάποιο χτύπημα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    This is the second one I bought and I'm very excited with them. The little detail that I like very much is that this smart plug has also a smart night light. BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    The package arrived relatively quickly, the product according to specifications. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    This is the first smart plug I bought for my smart home and I can say that I'm very excited with it. It has a very good quality of construction, it connected to my home network without any problems and works flawlessly. Congrats BroadLink!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    great product from Broadlink

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    It does the job just fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Very good quality product. Working perfect in Broadlink app. Prefer to buy it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.44
    • US$14.99
    • US$89.99