Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-25 12:29:21

    muy contento con el producto me llego de otro color, pero fue super rápido y en buenas condiciones recomiendo al vendedor

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-10 15:08:58

    Los acabados son buenos todavía no las he usadopero me da confianza por ser de la marca klomhoy 10 de noviembre las recibí. Gracias banggod

    Yorumlar
  • stivif
    UA
    2019-09-03 09:39:56

    Якість відповідає ціні

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-13 15:54:03

    Excellent quality. Excellent plastic with a good treatment. The working part is made very accurately. Of all extractors presented in China, this set I liked the most.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-04-27 06:38:22

    Large set of valid values ​​for the locksmith accessories. I tried some with padlocks and a door at home and work quite well. Good price. 100% recommended

    Yorumlar
  • Dipstix
    AU
    2017-08-10 03:38:10

    A good variety of extractors. As a dabbler in lock smithing I am enjoying all the different tools available. Very fine picks Suitable for most locks. Will certainly be back for more items. Cheers from Oz

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-01 11:41:57

    к Клому трудно иметь претензии...известное качество! Тупо что требования минимум 10 слов к коментам...

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-19 18:41:08

    It is a good size, very practical, is easy to use, I like the price, I recommend it for purchase, good stuff in this, for the moment I have no photos to look at the tool but is good, good day.

    Yorumlar
  • jmohino
    ES
    2016-12-29 05:48:02

    son muy finas y ya me han sacado de dos apuros, hay que tener un poco de cuidado ya que son muy finas y se pueden llegar a doblar

    Yorumlar
  • glwinva
    US
    2016-02-23 23:04:06

    Haven't had an opportunity to use it yet, but would seem to be a useful tool when needed.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY23.43
    • TRY151.11
    • TRY31.27
    • TRY86.13
    • TRY117.48
    • TRY62.62
    • TRY23.43
    • TRY13.32
    • TRY23.43
    • TRY17.56
    • TRY92.40
    • TRY109.65
    • TRY70.46
    • TRY180.18
    • TRY28.69
    • TRY52.20
    • TRY93.97
    • TRY70.46