Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/07/2021

    It is good quality as expected for the price. Apart from strong smell it has everything else is good. Smell goes away if you leave it out and open for some days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    Purchased the 120 square set. Excellent service, very fast delivery. The product is exactly as described, and the pencils work very well for colouring, not much difference from my Polychromos, perhaps a little softer, but that's a good thing. Fine selection of colours, though some of the reds are very similar. Many skin type colours. The box had a minor bump, despite the solid packaging (heavy cardboard box). Easily repaired though. Something to be aware of: The square barrels won't fit in a standard sharpener. No problem for me, I have some with wider holes. 5 stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    very good quality! Some of the plastic supports inside the metal box were damage at the edge, but for the rest everything is fine, no damage on the pencils. One small dent on the metal box too, maybe due to the post delivery travel... We are very happy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    i just received the 120 square oil brutfuner pencis,and i really love them!The pencils are not the mat version but the glossy.They are creamy very vibrant,and they blend excellent!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    several of the pencils were broken and the tin was damaged but overall very happy with the purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    It is all ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    O.k.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Good quality & very fast delivery Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Gyors szállítás és szuper termék!👌🏻❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    not what i ordered. i ordered the square. not round.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY157.47
    • TRY169.60
    • TRY133.23
    • TRY121.11
    • TRY242.33
    • TRY193.84
    • TRY242.33
    • TRY218.09
    • TRY218.09
    • TRY133.23