Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/07/2021

    chegou com 11 dias úteis em PE. Muito bem embalado. A caixa chegou intacta sem nenhum amassado. Parabéns ao vendedor. Ainda não experimentei, mas pelo cuidado, já sei que é bom. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    I ordered gray and black came in the package. While I tried, I'm satisfied. I haven't figured out how to put the GPS into operation yet, just as the display lights up when I move my hands - the watch then lights up unnecessarily with each movement. The design of the watch is fine - you can only see in detail that it is not well trimmed around the dial - there are small black dots.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Infelizmente não tive sorte com o meu umidigi urun... Após ele pedir uma atualização ele ficou só com uma tela com a Palavra APP... não recomendo a compra...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    A termék rendben megérkezett, gond nélkül ment az üzembehelyezés.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Chegaram muito bem embalados, porém 1 funciona perfeitamente o outro não aparece nenhuma informação de texto, apenas os ícones. O que fazer?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    El reloj llego en buen estado y funciona correctamente, aún falta probarlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    All good 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Megjött,minden rendben, még nem próbáltam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    The clock is easy to read but only has 4 faces, otherwise it has a lot of features but difficult to access the built in apps. You have to assign the lower button to access it then you can access that app only with the button. On paper the specs are impressive but actual use i don't recommend, unless you only use the clock and the step counter and heartbeat monitor it is really good for the price. Pros: - easy charging - readable clock face - see step counter on clock - easy add sedentary and water drink reminder - water proof when washing hands, (did not test in shower) - GPS - hear rate (bpm) - oxygen concentration Cons: - difficult to use the menu to get sports tracking inside watch - app looks ok, but not so user friendly - the app takes long to synchronise data - only has 4 watch faces i think i will not buy it again if it does not improve, they only have to make better software then i can recommend

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    seems ok, will come back for additional review but really it took over 4 months to gwt the item.... my local carrier said that it was marked as class d from the sender.... i dont know guys but take a look at that

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY512.02
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY415.56