Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good bag(71)
  • nice bag(46)
  • good quality(32)
  • good value(11)
  • perfect size(6)
  • fast delivery(5)
  • Toplam (466) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 01:29:26

    Este a doua geantă pe care am cumpărat-o, am comandat geanta pentru un prieten de a cărui gură nu am scăpat până nu am făcut comanda. Arată super este rezistentă și fiind din piele de calitate bună cred că este și durabilă.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-08 12:43:56

    Good product , cow leather and nice look.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-18 13:35:22

    teşekkür ederim ürün bana ulaştı çok kaliteli bir ürün tabi ki burada sizin kurumsal olmanızda çabası tekrar teşekkür ederim

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-20 03:32:30

    Great looking, good quality. Will last for ever.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent in every way, Do I need to say more !

    2018-01-05 04:55:40

    I rarely write reviews.In this case I felt I had to. I chat with costumer service twice ;they answered me immediately even due it was late at nigh, both representatives were polite, very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. specially the first time because of technical glitch I couldn't place an order. The rep. help me step by step until the problem was resolved. It took over half an hour. The bag is exactly what I was expecting very nice quality leather almost luxury like. I am also grateful for

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Mohamed Mostafa

    2018-01-21 08:18:45

    this bag is so good desing & material and practical in daily use i bought it 24/11/2017 it shipped from banggood on 07 dec 2017 and i recived it on 21 jan 2018

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good men bag

    2016-12-22 20:02:56

    Wonderful bag, and not big and not small.Just as it should. smart, the wallet and a notebook with documents. yes but there is the smell for a few days disappeared.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    High quality leather bag, fits Nintendo Switch

    2017-05-15 19:51:37

    Dimensions on​ bags like these can be tricky when estimating if your gear fits. I saw that they got an iPad mini in there so I was cautiously optimistic. I was surprised at just how spacious it actually is. The main compartment fit my Switch (with controllers attached) the controller grip and a few extras with still a bit of room to spare. The bag itself is constructed of nice dense leather, but on the strap the leather there feels a little thinner and cheap. This isn't a deal breaker for me because

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice bag, real leather

    2016-07-18 05:55:59

    I (pre-) ordered the bag on June 25, it was shipped July 7 and I got it on July 18. The colour I ordered was deep grey, but it looks more like dark coffee. And that's fine, I like it! I got 2 matching key-rings with it (thanks!) Even though the bag isn't very big, there is enough room foor all kind of small stuff. I use it as my "daily handbag", and have plenty of room left. I also looked in the shops here, and a simular bag, made of real leather, would cost double the price I payed at Banggoods. All

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    high quality

    2016-12-12 20:01:01

    I have more than 20 orders for banggood, but this is perhaps the best. as a theater begins with a wardrobe so here with the packaging. everything was packed and wrapped so carefully and accurately :). leather quality fittings and on top.at first,I was worried about that the bag size is too small to storage my ipad mini,but actually it is big enough for my daily used. inside the package with air-deformation nol. in general-just perfect!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 47  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap