Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-27 20:49:11

    so good. love it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OK

    2017-12-13 01:40:21

    I am very satisfied. Surprisingly quickly delivered. Very good :-)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bull captain retro chest bag

    2019-02-07 01:51:18

    soo cool!! my husband really like it! thanksmuch!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-22 16:29:18

    I bought three or four of this style of cross body bag, each one breaking in a few days, so I decided to invest in something a bit more solid. this for the bill perfectly - the leather feels so much nicer, the zippers, the hardware, and the stitching are al high quality. I might consider buying more Bullcaptain gear in the future.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-12 09:01:54

    Buenos Dias, Realize mi compra el dia 20 de septiembre del año en curso, de este producto y es la hora que no lo recibo en colombia al hacerle seguimiento a la compra nº 73560038 el sistema me dice que desde el 28 de Septimebre mi paquete se encuentra en Beijing y no ha tenido mas movimientos. que puedo hacer para que este sea enviado a colombia y me llegue a mi dolicicilio.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-08 21:25:04

    I received the product well. There are small defects in brown products. Buckles aren't opening tight. I think it's because the buckles are not finished well. If this part is resolved well, it will be a good product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-08 00:09:07

    This so called man bag which I consider uni sex is just fantastic in quality ..practicality ..and looks avant garde in this country ..luckily I paid £34 looks like its more now ..wonder why ?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-29 10:23:51

    it arrived on time. but kind of sad, it says that have a 9.7 pocket but the iPad won’t fit in there, it’s too small. but nice quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-18 14:03:17

    Looks good, but the leather is probably as good as the sample attached. Maybe it is only dry after freight and needs some grease to get smooth.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-10 16:00:48

    amazing bag....

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap