Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/07/2021

    Beautifully finished leather, it is well designed and constructed, it looks like I should get many years of use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Excellent product, well built and well finished, I like it. Fast shipping, everything is fine. Good seller and good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    This is a very nice, high quality case. Unfortunately, it is too small for my phone. Hoping for availability of a larger one, as this is very nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Very nice little bag. Looks well made and holds all my essentials including my passport. Banggood never seems to disappoint me. Well done, again. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    This phone bag is a beautiful quality bag. A perfect size for my phone, wallet and car keys. I just love it as it suits all my needs, I give it a 10 out of 10. I am a very happy customer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    I got this package in record time, much quicker than predicted. The pouch was excellent. Quite large and my rather large mobile just barely fits, but it FITS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    My wallet and cellphone fit in perfectly. Exactly what I was looking for. Only wish it comes with a strap, as there is a clip in the back for it. Would be nice to have the option of carrying it on my belt or with a strap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    High quality phone bag,fast delivery to Canada,thank you good seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Przesyłka dotarła o czasie, produkt dobrej jakości i spełnienia swoją rolę. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY173.59