Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/07/2021

    Beautifully finished leather, it is well designed and constructed, it looks like I should get many years of use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    nice, quality product, thank you, worth it for the long wait.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2022

    sacoche très pratique pour téléphone portable et smartphone. produit identique à la description. je l'ai reçu ce matin. merci. je recommande ce produit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    Leather phone bag arrived within advertised time. Item is as described and is of good quality and workmanship. Both Samsung Galaxy S6 and Xiaomi Mi Ai fit well. Magnetic lock works well but I would have preferred a more rugged one. Overall, very happy with the purchase. May buy another of their products that suits my needs. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Excellent product, well built and well finished, I like it. Fast shipping, everything is fine. Good seller and good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    This is a very nice, high quality case. Unfortunately, it is too small for my phone. Hoping for availability of a larger one, as this is very nice.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    отдично все

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    very nice , i like it , all good .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2022

    Very good cuality. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2022

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.04
    • US$18.04
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99