Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (796) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(796)
    • 5 Yıldız(708)
    • 4 Yıldız(57)
    • 3 Yıldız(21)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Blekid
    ID
    2019-10-29 05:20:26

    Mantap betul dah 😀

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-01-22 14:53:56

    Кошельки отличные, единственный большой минус - это отправка. После оплаты я узнал, что товара нет в наличии и отправили мне посылку только спустя четыре недели. В итоге доставка около двух месяцев.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-20 04:07:47

    15 günde Osmaniye / Türkiye adresime teslim edildi. Gayet güzel paketlenmişti ve anlatıldığı gibiydi. Sadece boyutlarını tam kestirememişim, o yüzden biraz kaba geldi. Kalite ve sağlamlık gayet iyi

    Yorumlar
  • george
    GR
    2020-01-09 03:05:17

    it's perfect quality !!! and very modern !!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-24 06:47:35

    Arrived in good condition and looks like the item ordered, will give further feedback after the presentation

    Yorumlar
  • Michele
    BE
    2020-07-31 09:37:35

    beau cuir vintage, épais

    Yorumlar
  • Jesus
    ES
    2020-07-07 12:35:33

    Perfecto. Me ha gustado mucho. es un poco mas grande de lo que esperaba, pero no mucho.

    Yorumlar
  • Lelo
    ZA
    2020-02-18 10:03:02

    long awaited but the delivery took too long to arrive, almost cancelled the order. But I'm happy and my husband is happy as well.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Vasile
    RO
    2019-12-04 01:53:30

    Good quality, robust and resistant. Recomande for everybody.

    Yorumlar
  • TB77
    NZ
    2019-11-22 02:23:51

    Very happy with this wallet for the price. Looks great. Not sure that it will be super durable, but for moderate use I'm sure it'll be fine.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.94
    • TRY292.31
    • TRY128.35
    • TRY178.04
    • TRY119.71
    • TRY151.24
    • TRY367.53
    • TRY244.06
    • TRY215.01
    • TRY215.01
    • TRY179.96
    • TRY269.58
    • TRY248.30
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY176.44
    • TRY171.96
    • TRY241.98
    • TRY360.00