Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1694) İnceleme
  • (253) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1694)
    • 5 Yıldız(1533)
    • 4 Yıldız(154)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/01/2021

    Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    I was lucky, I'm very happy. The product is made of good material and can be used well. Thank you very much! It has been a part of my days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    I've been using this backpack for about three months now. I really like the countless storage compartments inside and out. It's easy to organize things in it. Unfortunately, the quality is only average. I have found countless sewing faults, and the material inside the pockets is losing ground. The shoulder strap is almost short to me, though I am bigger than average people. The USB connector is a fun feature, but I'll never use it. The name of the product is misleading, there is no indicator on the backpack that refers to the famous manufacturer.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2020

    ótima mochila! estou gostando muito, ela não é muito grande e nem muito pequena. além de ser muito bonita. chegou em 22 dias corridos depois de ser postado, foi um tempo recorde pra mim, porque minhas aulas na faculdade começava nesses mesmos dias aí deu muito certo o tempo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Товар поставляется в простом zip-lock пакете. Качество рюкзака порадовало. Молнии ходят плавно, нигде не заедают. Есть одно большое внутренее отделение, в нём 4 мелких кармана для ручек и гаджетов, один крупный - для ноутбука. Ноутбук диагональю 15.6" помещается под завязку. С одной стороны есть USB выход для зарядки устройств, внутри рюкзака usb кабель для подключения к повербанку. С другой стороны - карман под бутылку. Также сбоку есть молния для доступа к большому внутреннему карману. Ещё один карман есть спереди рюкзака. Торчащих ниток нет. Спинка нежесткая. Вся фурнитура пластиковая. Посторонних запахов нет. В целом, очень неплохой рюкзак за эти деньги. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    El pedido llegó muy rápido aquí a Perú, muy bien embalado, me lo trajo Urbano Courier, antes pedía en otras páginas de China y demoraban un mes o más, aquí no, les tomo 20 días llegar hasta Chiclayo interior del País, alucinante y el producto de muy buen calidad, muy buen diseño. Gracias Bangood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2019

    Great quality and design, my 3rd Xiaomi backpack design and the other 2 I have no issues with after a year of every day use.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    my first One cent Snatch! super fast delivery! awsome quality! love it! 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    tal como descrito e mostrado nas imagens. material aparenta ter qualidade. o interior é almofadado para acondicionar melhor o portátil. muito satisfeito com a compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    mochila de excelente qualidade e bom preço recomendo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$282.19
    • US$96.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$18.99