Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/11/2017

    Dobra jakość, pojemny. Trochę sponiewierany w transporcie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2017

    L'item étais endomagé, mais remplacé rapidement. Bon service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2017

    Le item défecteuse a été remplacé rapidement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    excellent deal, fast delivery, fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2015

    Estoy muy contenta con mi compra y la recomiendo mucho. Tengo tantas tarjetas de comercios que ya no me entraban en la cartera y este invento me resulta muy útil. Es de más calidad de la que yo esperaba, las tapas son más resistentes de lo que parecía en la foto. Como es transparente puedes encontrar en seguida la tarjeta que buscas, yo las he ordenado por orden alfabético y las llevo en el bolso.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2017

    the book has 20 pages every page has 3 pockets. If the ID-cards are not printed on backside you can put 2 in each pocket. So you have space for 120 singelside printed or 60 doubleside printed cards. The fit of the pockets is not too tight so almost every card format fits.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2016

    I have bought 2 pieces and are very good quality for price. For the future buyers shall be known that every page has spaces for card only on one side.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2016

    nice appearance but the card holders are thin and will tear if your not gentle with them. This product to them 2 week past the expected delivery date for me to receive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2015

    In a country where you receive a card (or even a credit card, or discount card, or whatever) practically for every shop this will help you organizing your credit card mess. I can highly recommend this!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    - Arrivato in anticipo, e come da descrizione...eccellente...tutto perfetto! - Arrived early, and as described ... excellent ... everything perfect! (Google translator)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.94
    • US$26.24
    • US$33.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.00
    • US$18.77
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99