Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/04/2017

    Смотрятся хорошо подождём как время на них повлияет!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2016

    A bit more pink than I like/ expected...but they are nice,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2015

    I was surprised. These curtains are even prettier in person. When I opened them the colours were so bright & vivid. When I hung them, so beautiful. I have a fan going & I'm afraid because my cats think their real & the butterflies are flying. I am so happy with this purchase. I love Banggood, however I ordered a purse before my curtains, & I'm still waiting for my purse. I have faith, Banggood, has never let me down. .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2015

    I love it the curtains are so pretty when it arrived it was like love at first sight literally I love it! I hated my old boring curtains so decided to buy these for a change and it was worth it. In addition the material is good and pretty because of the butterflies. Thank you :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2016

    Заказ пришел через 15 дней с момента отправки за это большой +. Отслеживал заказ по трек коду без проблем. За качество тюли 3 из пяти.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2016

    I loved these curtains. I had ordered two panels and when I got them I ordered two more! They have great colors and everyone has commented on how wonderful the room looks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2015

    I am very pleased with the look and quolity of curtains,very nice decoration for the kids room. Fast delivery this time,thanks a lot BG!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2015

    This curtain is really nice. it looks just like in the pictures. I bought two, they are erfect to decorate room.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    Product displayed on site not exact same as delivered. Further than that all is good and good quality product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2017

    В восторге подарок понравился, пока не жаловались.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.97
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY355.08
    • TRY43.96
    • TRY87.24
    • TRY310.54
    • TRY378.37
    • TRY320.24
    • TRY310.54
    • TRY320.15
    • TRY329.85
    • TRY456.01
    • TRY106.65
    • TRY77.54
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY126.16
    • TRY281.33