Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/09/2018

    Este me encanto estoy muy, pero muy agradecida, tiene muy buena calidad, y más me gusto el grueso del silicón, gracias por enviármelo así. Es una belleza.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2016

    Perfect! Recommended seller! Very nice! Got everything just as expected. Love this item!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2016

    Good product!!! Great seller! Fast shipping. Item as described. Highly recommended! Will buy from again. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2015

    This came in less than 30 days, I used it and it made some really neat soaps. I really like this. May have to buy and re-sale. Nicely priced as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2015

    Beautifully detailed butterfly mould, very well priced and accurate resemblance of item described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2015

    this silicone design is very detailed, very good qualiy, easy to take out your fondant. The delivery was fast. I would recommand it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2015

    These mold are perfect for clay! The figure pops right out because the mold is so flexible! The detail is amazing! So glad i found Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2019

    HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2019

    as described looks well made

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2019

    Exellent!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.42
    • US$55.99
    • US$11.99