Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2020

    Really great! Even better with scale mods!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2020

    This plane is a great flyer although the wings are fairly flexible without some extra reinforcement. Watch Andrew Newton's video on YouTube for some ideas for modifications. I added an extra carbon fiber rod into the wing and a hatch on the front for easy battery access. Overall a great value and an easy ish build (about 3 hours)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    So the best way to describe this plane was moderate the instructions were not that great and do require a sertan amount of building knoladge the motor cowling rub on the motors so there a bit pointless the props in the picture are not the same mine came with 3 bladed props also it states to only use 2s but I have decided to use a 3s 1000 mah and I have also had to cut a hole in the nose section to get the battery in so the cg was right the plane does fly great though I wouldn't recommend any 3d flying as the wings are not stiff enough ps the box was crumpled

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    ordinato dall'Inghilterra, pagato 66€.. arriva il pacco in pochi giorni, peccato FOSSE UN ALTRO MODELLO!! contattato il servizio clienti mi hanno rimborsato tutta la spesa esclusa la spedizione. Mossa furba visto che il "nuovo" modello era in versione kit e non pnp come avevo ordinato.. perciò mi sono dovuto comprare tutti i pezzi. comunque è arrivato un "HD Wing Sonic model". metto 5* perché comunque il servizio clienti è stato onesto (ho dovuto scrivere 3_4 mail e nell'ultima "minacciare" di rivolgermi a PayPal)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • NMWVIP5
    GB
    09/02/2020

    Came within 3 days without any damage to the package. Not the best quality esp., wings are very flimsy. Will need quite a bit of assembling but should be fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2019

    cant review product as it arrived in a crushed box and fuselage was warped. tail fin was punctured and the wings were also warped

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    Buen producto llego muy rápido y completo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    I bought this back in July, Just finished it a few weeks ago, real nice, Flies Great

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2019

    Great plane, wings could do with stiffening up though. Here is a demo video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fuz6lqQGVP0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2019

    llego maltratado el embalaje pero sin problemas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY551.35
    • TRY1,158.87
    • TRY532.65
    • TRY548.45
    • TRY1,794.42
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY2,018.74
    • TRY1,598.15
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY902.03
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY1,383.18