Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/09/2021

    drone demorou muito e quase foi devolvido, a transportadora na China colocou um código de barra adesivo em cima do endereço. MUITO IMPORTANTE, a versão que o vendedor enviou era de 2,4 ghz de transmissão do controle do drone, sendo assim ele não passa de 1500 metros. verifiquei na rede wi-fi do controle e ele transmite as duas frequências curtas . vendedor engana as pessoas vende a versão de 5km e entrega outra bem menor. não compro mais nessa loja

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Llegó Guadalajara Mex, en 1 mes y 6 días yo esperaba menos días pero supongo que la logística fue diferente al pedido anterior que me llegó en 16 días, en fin el drone se ve genial y muy bien hasta el momento lo he volado y me gusta mucho la calidad de su camara es muy buena y el video también es súper.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Took a while to arrive but the contents were all in perfect condition, well packaged and contained in a decent quality carry case. The drone and camera are way better than expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    show de 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    works very good and easy to fly and control features worked as stated stable system dam good drone from Virginia

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    a pior merda que podia ter comprado, mais valia ter comprado um queijo da serra e dado ao cão... pqp . Funciona mal que doi e a banggood cagou no assunto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    muito ruim

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    I see only 2.4Ghz band.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    I really like the Faith 2 it reminds me of a Old Buick the way the front grill is I have the Orange one I'm a Cleveland Browns fan so go Browns and the rc is stable in the air and the Sony in the camera is very good and colors are sharp and clean I'm glad I got this drone I'm very happy with it thanks Banggood for the purchase look later for a full review on YouTube my Channel is David Darviews and More ok check it out bye for now.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    I have to say that this is very good drone.- The problem is that it took me so much time to get the drone and controller connected. During this trying to connecting the drone and controller process, it was very very frustrating, because this has to be a very simple process. The only other drone that could cause this problem was my Hubsan Zino. This is THE most serious drawback of this C-Fly Faith. People reported this on YouTube. Unfortunately, I got a C-Fly Faith that has this issue. What a pity! Once the connection was magically established, (I don't know whay and how and don't ask me) this C-Fly Faith flew wonderfully with good control and image/video quality. Is this as good as a DJI Mavic Mini 2? No, C-Fly Faith is not there yet. My FIMI X8 Mini and Hubsan Zino Mini Pro performed better or even much better. However, for slightly more than $300 (2-battery version), this C-Fly Faith gets its job done nicely. Another $300-ish drone I have is DJI Mini SE, The Mini SE has better control characteristics, but Mini SE has a video resolution of 2.7K. My FIMI X8 Mini and Hubsan Zino Mini Pro are more expensive and should not be used for comparison. What I would like C-Fly Faith to have are (1) a better and Mini like control characteristics, in particular allowing the user to calibrate the sticks movement so that turning can be a bit more predictable, (2) image/video quality can be better for sure, and (3) a better stabilized Gimbal. While I am not saying the stabilized Gimbal on the C-Fly Faith is not goo, in fact it is rather good, but it can be better to reach the level set by the Mavic Mini. I am willing to pay a little more for these improvement. Overall, I like this C-Fly Faith and will use it frequently.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$139.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$33.99