Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (137) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(137)
    • 5 Yıldız(127)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/11/2021

    It came with the negative plate off but I fixed it easily it works really well, I used old batteries of a laptop first charge only went to 80%, second full 100%, I charged my phone the first time and the second my headset, an other power bank plus my tablet, the only thing that I could say is that it's very heavy but I can live with that 😎 Very happy with it!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    VERY big power bank. it can be charged by any kind of cable..c type... iphone.... micro usb. holds inside 26 batteries. it is charging with about 2A so if you calculate your batteries then maybe you can charge it up to 25hours

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    Muy buenos materiales, use baterías nuevas y el rendimiento es muy bueno. Aparentemente se descarga rápido, pero en el último 1% entrega 2 cargas completas a mi celular.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    10 gün içinde aras kargo ile teslim aldım paketleme çok kötü ürünü direk kargo poşetine atıp yollamışlar koruyucu yok bir parçası kırık geldi yapıştırdım çalışıyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    Arrived earlier than I expected in Nigeria. It got to me within 3 weeks. It is so perfect and everything is intact. Thanks a lot. I will order more soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    wery Good

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    çok iyi bir mağaza. ürünü çok hızlı gönderdi. Ürün kalitesi çok iyi. teşekkürler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    All good as expected !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    very Nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$1.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$41.99
    • US$228.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$72.99