Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(419)
    • 5 Yıldız(410)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Все отлично.

    2018-06-14 04:17:22

    Получил и уже попробовал в деле, все понравилось

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-16 02:20:44

    ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-30 15:51:05

    Well finished. Run-out in my mill is very low.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    400R-50-22 Face Mill Review

    2017-02-11 11:35:05

    Recently bought this face mill and used it to repair a vice I have and am very pleased with its performance. Very impressed with both accuracy and surface finish. Highly recommend this facing mill.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Insert cutter

    2016-09-02 06:14:17

    Very nice looking, looks like good quality for the money. Every thing fit together very well,. The only draw back I see is the inserts are not listed to purchase seperate.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    fresa con codolo cilindrico

    2017-11-22 12:09:41

    prodotto come da descrizione, robusto e ben fatto visto anche il prezzo. anche gli inserti sembrano abbastanza di buona qualità. mi riservo di aggiungere commenti quando lo utilizzerò.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Value Product - delivered quickly and safely

    2016-11-21 14:37:13

    A fantastic combination of high quality head, drive spindle and inserts - exactly what was required to improve production and accuracy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent value for carbide mill tooling :)

    2016-11-10 14:26:22

    Very well made, nice accurate ground finish and good component fit. I couldn't buy the inserts on their own for this price in the UK.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Weel done

    2018-01-14 07:21:02

    I haven't use it yet but it seems to be very well done. Shipment was really fast. I recommend this item

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good

    2018-11-17 16:41:53

    Good

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap