Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(117)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/08/2021

    For the price this amplifier works very well. I used a inexpensive variable power supply to drive the unit. Here is a few things I want to mention: - The filtering is very good as the power supply i used did not give pure DC and you could not hear this over the speakers at all. - The bluetooth v5 works well. - I had to swap to a power supply with higher amps as on the 500mA 12 volt power supply the unit end up shutting off at high volume but when i used a 1 amp 12 volt power supply this problem disappeared and I could drive the unit at max volume. - The line out worked well also, I connected to my bigger amplifier Finally word this product is well worth for its price, If you have a old car radio put this unit in rather to add bluetooth capability, for my workshop its working very well .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Excelente amplificador stereo, bonito e visual sofisticado após montagem. Acompanha cooler para o chip amplificador de potência e adaptador para entrada de corrente. Parabéns a Banggood pelo produto com bom preço.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Fast shipping in very good package! The new shipping method (by Meest) much-much better than Post Offices! Not tested yet, should be assembled first. At first sight it looks good! Thank You BangGood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    My knob doesn't fit entirely as it shown in the pic. Is it normal? And it rotates endlessly. At a cetain point (maximum volume I suppose) it makes a bip sound. So there's no way to understand the actual volume, so I need to be careful when plugging headphones or speakers. A part these two apparently strange bugs, the sound quality is fine. For the price I mean ;-)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Супер, много бърза доставка. Много малко устройство.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    jó kis erősítő, hátránya picit melegszik

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Produto chegou em um bom prazo e sem danos. Já testei e está componto meu setup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    упаковка нормальная, комплектность тоже. работает хорошо, без шумов и прочего. Уствновил в корпус вместе с радио - супер ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    Thanks Banggood for fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    very nice, compact and useful device. Easy to make sound center with easy access to Bluetooth play https://youtu.be/IvxQSKxabGw

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY216.57
    • TRY282.51
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY254.25
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY235.41
    • TRY395.55
    • TRY178.89
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY197.73
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY71.12
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY197.73
    • TRY301.35