Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2020

    It's the best FM transmitter I ever had and I tried many, I use the hands free in the work truck (Chevy Express) it's noisy and loud in the cab and yet everyone hears me loud and clear. It also has a random playing mode that's not mentioned on the add. It fits well in the 12V socket and stays in place during use. Controls are easy to use the flexible section is well made. The only thing I recommend doing is to adjust the hands free volume at 12 otherwise you'll hear parasite noise in the vehicle speakers. I love it so much that I'm ordering 2 more for me and my friend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    Looks nice. works fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    Le produit est très bien, même si j'ai peur que le boitier soit un peu fragile. Par contre il a mis deux mois à arriver.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2020

    for small money solves the lack of multimedia in the car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2020

    ok all fine! funciona todo y bien! buena apariencia y facil de usar!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    This gadget is excellent. It works exactly as shown. Pairing through Bluetooth was immediate. TF card and USD flash memory were immediately recognized, and transmitting to FM from them worked flawlessly. The different equalizations also work well. As a plus, it looks very nice. Have not tried the charging ports.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2020

    Bardzo dobry transmiter. Działanie bezproblemowe. Cena trochę zbyt wysoka, jednak jakość wykonania i działanie rekompensuje tą niedogodność. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2019

    I own 6 different kinds of car BT FM devices. this is the best. easy to use, display car voltage all time, not a true music spectrum, but look good. sounds is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    mantul

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY197.42
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY171.66
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY781.36
    • TRY772.77
    • TRY420.69
    • TRY1,305.19
    • TRY360.58
    • TRY206.01
    • TRY300.47
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY858.65
    • TRY145.90
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY326.23
    • TRY111.55
    • TRY283.30