Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/03/2022

    Product arrived nicely packed and in tíme. It has multiple tones with adjustable volume settings.It has a good range also through thick concrete walls.I'm very satisfied with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    ótimo recomendo longo alcance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2022

    It needs 6?!? batterys..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    Szuper kis csengő.Nagyon szép tiszta hangja van és jó hangos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    valuable product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    For the money I paid it gets the job done. The sound is loud and clear. it comes with 2 receivers which is handy since I have 1 in the living room and the other one in the kitchen. It doesn't have an intercom option for talking thru it but I already had that so I don't really care. Only thing is that the bell box doesn't seem that easy to open in case the battery inside needs to be replaced. I guess if it comes to that some extra pressure will do the job (or break the box). Anyways, it comes cheap, so no worries. All in all, a nice buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2022

    Απλό εύχρηστο τοποθετείτε πανεύκολα, του αλλάζεις θέση και μέσα και έξω όποτε θες και πιάνει στα 30m μέσα από τοίχους

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    Works like a charm! Easy to install and the rage between the receiver and the 2 bells are over 10 meters. Happy with my purchase. Would recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    good, as exposed, ready to work with 3+3 AA batteries, while the 12V one is already in the transmitter module

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$219.66