Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-03 09:43:44

    It is working fine. The range is perfect of transmiter and receiver.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-02 23:31:43

    The doorbell works great. The reason that I gave four stars because there is no instruction in the package to explain how to take out the backplate of the transmitter for screwing onto my door. I ended up using the twos-sided adhesive pad to adhere the transmitter onto my door. Hope it will last through the cold winter and hot summer in Toronto.

    Yorumlar
  • broty
    BE
    2020-02-21 13:27:53

    nice technology. works without battery. ringing is good and loud. different type of rings. -2 for some noise of ratling parts in one of the 2 receivers and there are no way to open it to check if it is just a plastic or a component. nice also to be able to change the level of ring. nice too to have a light when it is ringing. however not so luminous when ON

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-21 22:27:19

    ordered black but got white that's ok had to cut and shut to fit Australian plug. After mods plug and off it went good one BG nice if all electrical gear had a common plug system ? 🤩

    Yorumlar
  • kerezsi
    HU
    2020-07-13 06:14:57

    This product is valuable. Adventage is the no battery in the push button. Enough srong the music. The range is aslo enough (at me 30m ). We will se in wintertime.

    Yorumlar
  • aport
    MT
    2020-03-12 03:20:30

    The self-powered waterproof Wireless doorbell is just as described! The package arrived relatively fast and in very good condition. I would gladly recommend it to anyone who needs a reliable and practical doorbell system. I have already set it up and is working fine. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
  • Bar_s
    RU
    2020-10-11 08:47:34

    Хороший звонок.

    Yorumlar
  • Eddy B
    BE
    2020-10-02 09:13:37

    werkt perfect

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-01 18:22:03

    Sonnette sans fil simple et facile d'utilisation. Bon rapport qualité prix.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 16:44:34

    looks good for the price, loudness is medium, ok for a flat or same floor.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY101.30
    • TRY106.51
    • TRY92.98
    • TRY100.74
    • TRY110.27
    • TRY107.15
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY126.67
    • TRY87.94
    • TRY95.94
    • TRY72.02
    • TRY103.94
    • TRY87.54
    • TRY108.91
    • TRY55.93
    • TRY84.26
    • TRY77.06
    • TRY135.95