Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/06/2020

    Everything works fine as described. However I have 2 issues with this product: - The size of the bell is larger than advertised. I had a problem fixing it in the space available. - The bell doesn't seem to be waterproof. The short manual sent with the product talks about a silicon joint, but there was no such thing in the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2019

    very nice product firstly I'm worried about product that what quality will receive but after receiving corrier I'm glad😊 to seeing packaging and then quality of product. it's amazing💕😍 product and quality. it works about 250-350 feet very clearly.. thanks🙏🙇 to bangood about such kind of product...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2019

    Door bell system works perfectly and it has a loud tone and sounds great. I really like being able to change the tone for the holiday seasons! Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    This unit looks good and certainly is loud enough for our home. The unit is made with an US plug or an EU plug. I was sent an EU plug with an US adapter. This is very unsatisfactory. Now the unit hangs very farr out from the wall. Great product, poor filling of order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2019

    works fine. 200m no problem (prob more but not tested) but should be line of sight. no buildings in between.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2019

    Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2019

    Received the doorbell system and installed it in my home. Works perfectly, and is very good quality for the price. Thank you again Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    Nice design, good quality, suitable price. Pay attention, in my case was added only one EU plug adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    actually works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2019

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY212.42
    • TRY245.17
    • TRY236.95
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY167.26
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY404.07