Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Ludwig
    TH
    2020-06-05 01:21:46

    Everything works fine as described. However I have 2 issues with this product: - The size of the bell is larger than advertised. I had a problem fixing it in the space available. - The bell doesn't seem to be waterproof. The short manual sent with the product talks about a silicon joint, but there was no such thing in the product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-09 18:59:03

    actually works

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-25 22:53:08

    very nice product firstly I'm worried about product that what quality will receive but after receiving corrier I'm glad😊 to seeing packaging and then quality of product. it's amazing💕😍 product and quality. it works about 250-350 feet very clearly.. thanks🙏🙇 to bangood about such kind of product...

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-10 22:10:22

    Door bell system works perfectly and it has a loud tone and sounds great. I really like being able to change the tone for the holiday seasons! Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
  • Hanvp
    CA
    2018-01-29 15:20:12

    This unit looks good and certainly is loud enough for our home. The unit is made with an US plug or an EU plug. I was sent an EU plug with an US adapter. This is very unsatisfactory. Now the unit hangs very farr out from the wall. Great product, poor filling of order.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-06 02:05:55

    works fine. 200m no problem (prob more but not tested) but should be line of sight. no buildings in between.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-03 14:26:50

    Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-10 22:06:04

    Received the doorbell system and installed it in my home. Works perfectly, and is very good quality for the price. Thank you again Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
  • frame14
    SI
    2018-01-25 08:34:56

    Nice design, good quality, suitable price. Pay attention, in my case was added only one EU plug adapter.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-18 01:42:25

    perfect

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY109.11
    • TRY647.22
    • TRY116.90
    • TRY139.13
    • TRY115.66
    • TRY53.19
    • TRY132.50
    • TRY185.46
    • TRY171.50
    • TRY101.31
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY116.90
    • TRY93.66
    • TRY54.51
    • TRY96.16
    • TRY101.31
    • TRY202.69
    • TRY366.47