Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (132) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(132)
    • 5 Yıldız(124)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/03/2021

    Exatamente como descrito, demorou 2 dias a chegar. Ainda não experimentei, mas pelo que tudo indica vai correr tudo bem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Useful portable car jump starter and powerbank. Fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Haris
    GR
    23/12/2020

    Very Good. Quick delivery. Only the plug is not European .Home charger is 15V /0.8A max

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2019

    Посылка до Екатеринбурга прилетела за 15 дней 👍,курьер привёз до двери 👍👍,упаковано хорошо,без повреждений,товаром очень доволен,советую если кто то сомневается брать или нет,вес тоже удивил 1,3кг внушает доверия.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2020

    The product looks great. I think connector cables are a bit small but I have to check them with the car battery. The instructions say there is a home charger but it is not available. Overall I am happy with the item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    Chegou no Brasil com 21 dias(demorou por causa dos correios), deu partida no carro com a bateria zerada usando apenas 5% de carga. Não há como não recomendar este produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Very useful portable car jump starter and powerbank. Good packaging and case to carry it. Needs adaptor for EU.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    I used it to start the engine on an old BMW 520 which had more than a year to move and it had a totally dead battery. And I did it with the help of iMars Jump Starter. But it's battery is not more that 8000mAh. It has energy to charge my phone P20 pro one and half time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    Excellent product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2019

    Good quality product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,149.15
    • TRY3,108.50
    • TRY254.25
    • TRY197.73
    • TRY2,524.46
    • TRY339.03
    • TRY565.11
    • TRY499.17
    • TRY2,336.06
    • TRY659.31
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY2,759.96
    • TRY923.07
    • TRY2,467.94
    • TRY404.97
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY310.77
    • TRY118.60