Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/12/2021

    Colour match description, in my case dark grey. The fabric is elastic, has “soft” feeling, the zippers seems durable. It fits well in my relative big office chair, only some wrinkles where bottom meets back. Looks better than expected, so a great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Nice fabric, color is as pictured. It stretches well and almost fits my large chair. Not quite, it pops off the seat part after you sit a few times. But I have kept it over the back section, because I bought it to make my black chair appear a different color - i have a lower-res webcam and I didn't like how the black chair made my hair look invisible on video meetings.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    scusate mi dite sul sito che e stato consegnato ma io non ho ricevuto nulla Tracking Number : 9C1648H050470 non capisco per favore rintracciate la sedia grazie

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Tenía mi sillón de oficina ya muy gastado por el uso. Con esta funda he podido alargar la vida útil del sillón, ya no se ve estropeado como antes. La funda se adapta perfectamente y es muy fácil de poner y quitar, en caso de querer lavarla.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Very good quality product. The rubber of the seat could be stronger because it sometimes jumps off the chair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    As show in the description. Fit on my big Chair, like on the demo. Fast delivery. THX Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Measurements were accurate. The fabric has a decent amount of elasticity and was a good fit. Might as well buy another color just in case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Excelente producto, Esta hecho para la ese tipo de silla, se adapta perfectamente y no parece que tenga una funda.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Very elastic, fits even on big office chairs. The zip allows to keep the armrest on, no need to unplug. Very good for renew an old chair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    fits my reclining chair perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$48.99