Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (639) İnceleme
  • (75) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(639)
    • 5 Yıldız(595)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/11/2020

    This PLA is very nice, doesn't feel cheap, and came well packed and vacuum sealed with a silica gel moisture absorber. I have printed all my printer upgrades using this and it is able to be printed very fast. The upgrades include a side-mounted spool holder along with a 45 degree spool roller with 3D printed ball bearings, and cable chains to protect them from rubbing up against things. I also designed and printed a headphone holder that slots onto the corner of my desk perfectly. I think the quality is great. I've even managed to print some ball bearings with it that work remarkably well.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Ordered the black filament about a week ago, received today from PostNL. The black filament is of good quality and processed well on my Ender 3 V2. Really recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    My first item I have received from banggood and really impressed with their delivery update notifications. My criticism on this product (and cost one star) is the filament is actually grey (see pic) and not silver as advertised. No worry as I ordered a silver through another online retailer and I can still use this one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    order finally arrived after being back ordered. for 3 weeks. package, including contents,all in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    received the color ordered. received in good condition and earlier than expected well packaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Klasse Produkt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Really great product ... I am really very satisfied with the quality of this PLA and the results of my prints ... it is a very good investment! I recommend 200%! Thank you very much ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Хороший материал. печать достаточно качественная. макушка собаки на фото напечатана этим материалом, все остальное - тестовым из поставки принтера.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Me llegó roto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    My item arrived ten days after ordering them in excellent condition. I'm going to use it with my Creality Ender 3 V2 which I received on the same day, got it assembled and running. Thanks, Banggood! 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY290.43
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY52.73
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY721.82
    • TRY439.04
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY308.04
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY343.26