Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (128) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(128)
    • 5 Yıldız(121)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/05/2021

    Although I bought TPU by mistake, I thought it was PLA.....when the product arrived and I started using it in my Ender 3 I was suprised by the quality of the prints. Good layer infusion, minimum deformation, very good adhesion with the glass plate. Also I find it a versatile filament because by changing the thicknes of the walls and the infill you can control the flexibility if the piece. Just us 20-25 mm/s speed and 70-80 Celsius bed temperature.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    ótimo chegou hoje e vou testar mais já indico pois e aparentemente de ótima qualidade..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    ottimo prodotto questo TPU della CCTREE consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    perfect printing !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    Flexible TPU, have not tested it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2020

    Toto je můj snad nejlepší a nejvíce používaný Filament. Možná snad je jen lepší šedivá. Tiskne se celkem dost a pokud není moc složitý tisk tak i pěkně vypadá.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2020

    305/5000 The printout on the left was made immediately after unpacking from the vaccum bag. To the right is the result after "baking" of the filament in oven: 60 c. For about 1 hour. (Both from the same g-code in Cura.) TPU is very hygrophobic no matter what brand you buy. Otherwise, this filament is to my complete satisfaction!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2019

    otimo produto....cor brilhante e muito bonita...facil de trabalhar na ender 3...comprarei novamente dessa marca....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    The package is in excellent condition, unfortunately they send a wrong filament. i'm ordering TPU Filaments but they send PLA Filaments.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2020

    Melhor marca de filamento CCTREE. FJR_DRONES_FPV recomenda.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY504.61
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY316.94
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY177.49