Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-09-02 12:40:31

    muchas gracias por enviarme mi paquete de manera segura! así si seguiré comprando con ustedes!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-21 10:24:20

    Tack så mycket

    Yorumlar
  • bra12ws
    ZA
    2019-12-12 05:36:57

    arrived early and good price thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-11 02:42:24

    Buona

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-21 08:30:33

    O produto apresenta boa qualidade, veio tal como foi descrito. A entrega foi rápida.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-17 15:50:18

    The product is high quality, it was shipped very fast and safety. Thank you, I will definitely buy more products from you in the future. The seller is very trustworthy I recommend the seller for everyone.

    Yorumlar
  • Semen
    RU
    2018-05-08 06:56:45

    Заказал вместе с другим товаром. Всё оплатил. Только всё кроме коммутатора пришло. И показывает что отправлено а трек кода нет. В общем обман.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-20 05:16:13

    Рабочая коробочка как быстро крякнет будет видно со временем. В целом все хорошо пролито смолой от влаги защищено. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-07 15:35:08

    Conforme a la description. Je l'ai monté sur un quad HYTRACK 50 et ça fonctionne parfaitement. Livraison un peu longue mais pour le prix, ça vaut le coup d'attendre

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-10-20 14:12:12

    This cdi is not working on a kymco agility put it in an the fuses see bye bye. Piece of crap! another euro spend on nothing because the product text says compattible with Kymco. NOT !!!! Send me 1 that will work on a Kymco.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY54.57
    • TRY171.68
    • TRY158.79
    • TRY54.57
    • TRY210.71
    • TRY70.18
    • TRY335.62
    • TRY265.36
    • TRY31.15
    • TRY221.25
    • TRY100.24
    • TRY62.38
    • TRY171.68
    • TRY38.96
    • TRY93.61
    • TRY133.42
    • TRY136.47
    • TRY25.53