Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    Bin mega zufrieden und absolut positiv überrascht über die Qualität dieses doch eher günstige Notebook. Das Gehäuse macht einen extrem wertigen Eindruck. Das Display ist kristallklar und scharf. Hab aber Windows 10 deinstalliert und mich für Linux Mint entschieden. Läuft super schnell. Und das beste: hab es am 30.12.20 bestellt und kam schon am 08.01.21. Schneller geht es nicht. Klasse.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    only two weeks to Greece. windows 10 perfect after updating. language package downloaded. 20 seconds from start button to internet browser.. last laptop was an old with amd E2 so this one for me is super fast. battery not over 4 hours with several use. photos don't show very well the screen resolution.. its perfect

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Hibátlan állapotban és viszonylag gyorsan kaptam meg a csomagot. A fém burkolatú laptop nagyon jó minőségűnek tűnik, a billentyűzete kellemes, a kijelző képe nagyon szép. A jobb és bal alsó sarokban is van némi bevilágítás, de elviselhető. A gyorsasága az első néhány óra használat alapján számomra elegendő. Az akkumulátor üzemideje is jónak tűnik. A Windows 10 aktiváló kulcsa sajnos a mi régiónkba nem érvényes, úgyhogy ezt utólag kell beszerezni. Összességében elégedett vagyok, remélem a tartóssággal sem lesz gond. Ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    Consiglio vivamente questo Chuwi Corebook Pro, devo dire un dispositivo davvero sorprendente per il prezzo a cui viene venduto. Il dispositivo ha una RAM di 8GB e una memoria SSD di 256GB espandibili con una SSD M.2 NVME. Per quanto questo dispositivo non sia pensato per il gaming, riesce tranquillamente a far girare giochi come Minecraft, oppure League of Legends. Sono 2 giorni che utilizzo il dispositivo e devo dire che per l'utilizzo quotidiano come: Navigare, Vedere film, Compilare documenti è perfetto, ovvio non si può richiedere una performance di gaming eccessiva ma qualcosina riesce sempre a farla. Il display è il migliore che abbia mai visto davvero soddisfatto. Per la consegna in Italia, ha impiegato esattamente 15 giorni, nonostante ci sia il COVID devo dire, sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto e consiglio a tutti l'acquisto se si è alla ricerca di un prodotto per l'utilizzo quotidiano. I highly recommend this Chuwi Corebook Pro, I must say a truly amazing device for the price at which it is sold. The device has 8GB RAM and 256GB SSD memory expandable with a M.2 NVME SSD. Although this device is not designed for gaming, it can easily run games like Minecraft, or League of Legends. I have been using the device for 2 days and I must say that for daily use such as: Surfing, Watching movies, Compiling documents is perfect, obviously you cannot require excessive gaming performance but a little something always manages to do it. The display is the best I've ever seen really satisfied. For delivery to Italy, it took exactly 15 days, despite the fact that there is COVID I must say, I am very satisfied with the product and I recommend the purchase to everyone if you are looking for a product for daily use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    バッテリー7割程残ってる。アダプターも通電可。specsheet 通り。液晶も明るくキーボードバックライトも機能します。ぢし、2枚目写真の通り上の隅が強めで均一ではないかもしれない。電源ボタンはchuwiのフニってるモノのまま。USB typec給電はまだ試していない。予想以上に幅がコンバクトであると同時に厚みがある。ヒンジは全開180度OK

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Well built, great screen and good keyboard. Pretty fast and with a 3.5-4 hours battery life, that takes 2.5 hours to charge from 0-100%. It has Windows 10 installed, but the Activation Key has been probably used somewhere else, so I had to buy another one from Ebay. Not a deal-breaker,but it is something that must be mentioned.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    excellent good quality although it came without activates windows

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Very satisfied with this notebook!!! Fast delivery, good package, thanks. The only problem Is activation for windows 10, it's not recognized from Microsoft and there is no genuine stick on it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    for now all green !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Laptop con ottimo rapporto qualità /prezzo

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,765.23
    • TRY2,230.01
    • TRY4,192.50
    • TRY3,300.46
    • TRY2,854.44
    • TRY3,122.05
    • TRY4,638.52
    • TRY2,586.83
    • TRY3,211.25
    • TRY133.72