Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/06/2022

    laptop ordinato il 12 giugno e arrivato il 16 dalla Repubblica Ceca. imballo originale comunque il portatile ben protetto. acceso e verificato le caratteristiche, rispondenti all'inserzione ma tastiera NON RETROILLUMINATA. Effettuati gli aggiornamenti di Windows il laptop è veramente performante. al momento ottimo il rapporto qualità-prezzo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Received two weeks earlier then expected this laptop looks and performs as well or better than many more expensive brands on today's market. The resolution and speed which were my main reasons for buying it do not disappoint. The processor is great, on heavier load the fan will start but it is very quiet, barely can be heard. The Wi-Fi is superfast with instant connection, everything is as described, the aluminum case is sturdy yet light. The only thing that I would have liked to have for convenience is a second USB port as I had on another laptop but this does not impact the overall quality of this product. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and relatives.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2022

    Ottimo portatile per rapporto qualità-prezzo. Consegna veloce. Unico neo la batteria che dura poco e la CPU che scalda parecchio ma per il resto si tratta di una macchina performante, con tanta RAM e con adeguato spazio di archiviazione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2022

    appena arrivato!spedizione superveloce ,3 giorni lavorativi. qualche problema del sistema bangood che ha ritardato la spedizione,ma poi brillantemente risolto. domani unboxing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    The laptop was delivered briskly and overall performance, considering the price tag, is fairly smooth. It boots up in a split second and can immediately handle any task. As a student, I appreciate that opened tabs remain opened even after shut down. Lit keyboard is convenient to use in a dark environment, but it can get greasy quickly. It has, however, a few drawbacks worth mentioning - battery drains quite fast when doing everyday tasks and while there is something black in the corner of the screen, some light imperfections can be seen around the edge of display panel but I've read reviews where it says that it's quite a common issue. This problem doesn't appear on any other background than black, so it is not so noticeable whilst using the laptop for everyday tasks. Overall, it is an amazing laptop for this low price, hopefully it will last some time.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Ottimo Prodotto, leggero, esteticamente perfetto. Batteria durevole.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Very satisfied from this laptop. Everything as described. One important thing to know is that the RAM memory is expandable (the storage isn't). I added one more 8GB ram and the performance now is fire! The temperatures are also very good. I fully recommend it

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Equipo llego antes de los previsto menos de 2 semanas, ligero golpe en la Caja pero el equipo totalmente nuevo con buenas prestaciones lo recomiendo total seguridad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    for the price this laptop is great! super fast delivery and the screen is amazing, only one thing is that the fan can be abit noisy at times , but overall it’s a fast laptop and great quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    A good looking laptop with great screen and a comfortable keyboard. Im very satisfied with this computer. I just wish there was an way to keep the keyboard backlight on all the time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.99
    • US$2,399.99
    • US$2,569.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$1,719.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$1,789.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$1,899.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$194.99
    • US$459.00
    • US$84.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$799.99