Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/01/2022

    WoW WooW WoooW Also ich muss sagen Preis Leistung Mega. Versand hat 3 Wochen gedauert ist okay. Der Zustand von der Verpackung ist super. Das Chuwi läuft super schnell, leise und sieht Mega Nice aus. Betrieb Windows super leichte Einrichtung. Nur die Tastatur ist auf amerikanisch eingestellt aber das ist nur ein Luxusproblem. Das Chuwi muss sich auf keinen fall hinter Supermarken verstecken. Kann dieses Notebook 100% weiter empfehlen. 12 von 10 Sterne

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    I got my laptop after two weeks. It came from HK. It seems nice, and it was very well packaged. Compared to its price, I highly recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    Balík prišiel perfektne zabalený a nepoškodený. Ntb som ešte nespustil, až kým sa nedostane na izbový teplotu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2022

    super goede laptop. de kleinsten is er al ondertussen op aan het gamen. En je kunt de Belgisch-nederlandse taal downloaden in je settings. En ook een heel mooi beeld.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2022

    Arrived in very good condition. A great value for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    impeccable

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2022

    The overall performance and the appearance of the laptop is good. The only bad thing was the cam and it's battery life.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    Dear Banggod the laptop on my account if you can see is advertised as 144hz screen panel refresh rate but when i go to settings only option is 60hz... Do i need drivers or is totally wrong info Avertised pls ? ?? Also post was perfectly fast but delivery man left it outside the door without calling me at all ?? This big mistake happened even before when i bought a mobile phone from you guys ???

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    The laptop arrived and it seemed everything was okay by the box The only problem is that the audio card is broken... I tried to install drivers by the windows update and manually from chuwi forum but never worked, even if I put headphones with jack won't work

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    arrived safely

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.99
    • US$2,399.99
    • US$2,569.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$1,719.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$1,789.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$1,579.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$194.99
    • US$459.00
    • US$84.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$639.00