Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (132) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(132)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/10/2021

    Prodotto veramente molto bello anche considerando il prezzo bassissimo. La qualità del video è molto alta così come quella audio. Esteticamente sembra un iPad air. Unica pecca è la telecamera sporgente però con una cover il problema si risolve

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Always pefect! Very fast shipping!! 😎👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    Everything worked out very well. I love the product but I have some problems with disconecting from the wireless network. I bought it to read books and musical scores, so it is not so important for me. While dowoading my books was a little bit annoying but I succeeded.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Es un excelente tablet. Rápida, Facebook, Instagram funcionan rápidamente, la calidad de imagen en Netflix, Disney y Amazon prime son muy buenas y se trabaja muy bien en Word y Excel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    excelente producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    I bought one and I can't download update. It has been like this ever since I bought it and try to update

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    😊😊😊😊👌👍👍❤️

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    grande qualidade, pena não vir com uma capa incluída. chegou antes do previsto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung, gut verpackt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    The item arrived intact. On startup, after the early stages of startup, it crashed. In researching the reason, I found on the Chuwi forum, others who have had the same problem. I had to reinstall the Android OS, it wasn't very difficult thanks to the explanation of other users, but I think of those people who don't know how to do it. For now it looks like a good product, even if I found an anomaly with the audio, using a videoconferencing app. I don't put 5 stars for this inconvenience.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$194.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$154.00