Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/08/2021

    tablet bardzo dobrej jakości, świetne parametry, klawiatura i etui bardzo funkcjonalne. na wyświetlaczu jest naklejona warstwa ochronna. obraz bardzo ładny, potężne głośniki. polecam szczerze

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    La tableta me encantó, supero mis expectativas aunque aún falta probarla, el material se ve muy bien de calidad, tiene peso, el teclado es magnético, viene con el cargador del país pero trae un adaptador. La tableta fue recibida en Yucatán, México y quedé encanta ya que he tenido malas experiencias con otras aplicaciones donde no me llegaban los productos, este llegó en un poco menos de un mes y me dió visibilidad durante el trayecto. Muy recomendable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    good product trusted seller recomended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    Good service... Items in good condition... Overall performance is good...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Item received in good condition and well pack! Working as descripted, when take out the layer of the screen protector, the whole screen protector also taking out, so I has not screen protector! Only delivery took >14days!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Kompakt, gyors, jól működik. Gyorsan időben érkezett. Csomagolása jó

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Ha llegado en buenas condiciones la verdad no me arrepiento de esperar a merecido la pena.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    FAST DELIVERY !! I PLACED THE ORDER AT APRL 10 AND THE PRODUCT ARRIVED AT MY DOOR AT APRIL 29 2021 VERY WELL WELL PACKED AS DESCRIBED - NICE MATERIAL VIVID COLORS - THE SOUND IS GOOD- IT'S A LITTLE HEAVY BUT HAS A NICE PROTECTIVE COVER I WITH KEYBOARD INCLUDED - EVERYTHING WORKS OK - SMOOTH TRANSITION BETWWEEN APPLICATTIONS - - IT WORK FINE WITH HIPEN H7 - A GOOD BUY VALUE FOR MONEY THANK YOU BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Leider lag der in den Bildern gezeigte (und im Test von chinahandys.net beschriebene) Stift nicht bei !!! Das Display ist gut. Die Umschaltung von Tastatur auf Display klappt reibungslos. Auf die Tasten der Tastatur habe ich die für QUERTZ notwendigen Aufkleber angebracht und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Leider konnte ich den nova launcher (und andere) nicht benutzen, da die Einstellung - nova launcher immer verwenden - nicht funktioniert !!! Das ist ziemlich blöd, weil keine individuelle Einstellung des Displays möglich ist. Ansonsten läuft das System gut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    Ottimo prodotto. Era da un po' di tempo che non acquistavo un tablet e devo dire che sono rimasto pienamente soddisfatto. Agile e scattante con un rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo. Valore aggiunto la tastiera integrata. Consiglio vivamente l'acquisto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,993.70
    • TRY1,629.77
    • TRY1,543.99
    • TRY1,355.27
    • TRY2,393.31
    • TRY5,833.08
    • TRY1,801.33
    • TRY514.60
    • TRY497.45
    • TRY7,891.84
    • TRY857.73
    • TRY454.56
    • TRY883.47
    • TRY4,289.00
    • TRY3,937.38
    • TRY754.79
    • TRY2,221.75
    • TRY72.83